The Firefly Legacy - Book I (Secrets of the Four)

Valutazione media 0
( su 0 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
9780980763102: The Firefly Legacy - Book I (Secrets of the Four)

The Firefly Legacy (Book I)- Secrets of the Four. In a small town, history is about to repeat itself. Four girls, Rebecca, Jin, Meera and Louise, form a club without realizing they are re-tracing the steps of adventurers before them. Their club meeting initiates exciting adventures full of mysterious clues and secret maps. Can they decipher the riddle of the engraved medallion? Who is the invisible "host" that visits the clubhouse after dark, preparing it for their meetings? Is it the ghost of Louise's great-aunt - the one who gave her the four powerful rings? What about the club records, dating from what seems like centuries ago? All are beautifully inscribed in the ancient book known as the Treasury of Knowledge. "The Firefly Legacy" is about camaraderie and adventure in the tunnels that lie beneath an otherwise ordinary town. It's a story of discovery that shows you never know your strength until it's challenged.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks


Yardley, Liz
Editore: Blueflower Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 098076310X ISBN 13: 9780980763102
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Blueflower Books, 2010. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 098076310X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 162,63
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi