Articoli correlati a King's Cage: All will burn (Red Queen): Red Queen...

King's Cage: All will burn (Red Queen): Red Queen Book 3

Valutazione media 3,94
( su 201.923 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9781409150763: King's Cage: All will burn (Red Queen): Red Queen Book 3
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

The third novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard


ALL WILL BURN.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal.

Now a king, Maven continues weaving his web in an attempt to maintain control over his country - and his prisoner.

As Mare remains trapped in the palace, the remnants of the Red Rebellion continue organizing and expanding. As they prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows, Cal - the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart - will stop at nothing to bring her back.

Blood will turn on blood and allegiances will be tested on every side. If the Lightning Girl's spark is gone, who will light the way for the rebellion?

*********

Read the bestselling RED QUEEN series in full:

Book 1: RED QUEEN
Book 2: GLASS SWORD
Book 3: KING'S CAGE
Book 4: WAR STORM

*********

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:
I finished this book over the weekend, and all I can say is that I wish I read it slower, because the wait for the next book is going to be painful. (Planet Print blog)
Descrizione del libro:
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.

Destinazione, tempi e costi

Aggiungere al carrello

Altre edizioni note dello stesso titolo

9780062310699: King's Cage

Edizione in evidenza

ISBN 10: 0062310690 ISBN 13: 9780062310699
Casa editrice: Harperteen, 2017
Rilegato

9780062310705: King's Cage: 3

Harper..., 2019
Brossura

9781409151197: King's Cage

DO NOT..., 2017
Brossura

9780062661913: King's Cage

Harper..., 2017
Brossura

9780062666826: King's Cage: All Will Burn. First Edition, First Printing, Special B&N Edition with Scarlet Guard Timeline and Interview with Red Queen Director Elizabeth Banks. ISBN 9780062666826

Harper..., 2017
Rilegato

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Foto dell'editore

Victoria Aveyard
Editore: Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The third novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard.ALL WILL BURN.Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal.Now a king, Maven continues weaving his web in an attempt to maintain control over his country - and his prisoner. As Mare remains trapped in the palace, the remnants of the Red Rebellion continue organizing and expanding. As they prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows, Cal - the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart - will stop at nothing to bring her back.Blood will turn on blood and allegiances will be tested on every side. If the Lightning Girl's spark is gone, who will light the way for the rebellion?_________________________________Read the international bestselling RED QUEEN series in full:Book 1: RED QUEENBook 2: GLASS SWORDBook 3: KING'S CAGEBook 4: WAR STORMBook 5: BROKEN THRONE (AN EXCLUSIVE RED QUEEN COLLECTION). Codice articolo HUK9781409150763

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,26
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Immagini fornite dal venditore

Aveyard, Victoria
Editore: ORION (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 5
Da:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo 29379656-n

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,17
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,50
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Victoria Aveyard
Editore: Orion 2017-08-24, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo paperback Quantità: > 20
Da:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro paperback. Condizione: New. Language: ENG. Codice articolo 9781409150763

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,47
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,65
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Victoria Aveyard
Editore: Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da:
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The third novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard.ALL WILL BURN.Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal.Now a king, Maven continues weaving his web in an attempt to maintain control over his country - and his prisoner. As Mare remains trapped in the palace, the remnants of the Red Rebellion continue organizing and expanding. As they prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows, Cal - the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart - will stop at nothing to bring her back.Blood will turn on blood and allegiances will be tested on every side. If the Lightning Girl's spark is gone, who will light the way for the rebellion?_________________________________Read the international bestselling RED QUEEN series in full:Book 1: RED QUEENBook 2: GLASS SWORDBook 3: KING'S CAGEBook 4: WAR STORMBook 5: BROKEN THRONE (AN EXCLUSIVE RED QUEEN COLLECTION). Codice articolo HUK9781409150763

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,83
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Immagini fornite dal venditore

Victoria Aveyard
Editore: Orion Publishing Co, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 1
Da:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: new. Paperback. The third novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard. ALL WILL BURN. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven continues weaving his web in an attempt to maintain control over his country - and his prisoner. As Mare remains trapped in the palace, the remnants of the Red Rebellion continue organizing and expanding. As they prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows, Cal - the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart - will stop at nothing to bring her back. Blood will turn on blood and allegiances will be tested on every side. If the Lightning Girl's spark is gone, who will light the way for the rebellion? _________________________________ Read the international bestselling RED QUEEN series in full: Book 1: RED QUEEN Book 2: GLASS SWORD Book 3: KING'S CAGE Book 4: WAR STORM Book 5: BROKEN THRONE (AN EXCLUSIVE RED QUEEN COLLECTION) For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Codice articolo 9781409150763

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,22
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Victoria Aveyard
Editore: ORION (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 18
Da:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: NEW. Brand New, We ship to PO , APO and FPO adresses in U.S.A .Choose Expedited Shipping for FASTER DELIVERY.Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed. Codice articolo IN_9781409150763

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,71
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Victoria Aveyard
Editore: Orion 2017-08-24 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6959-GRD-9781409150763

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,05
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,49
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Aveyard Victoria
Editore: Orion Books Ltd. (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 1
Da:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo 370500677

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,40
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,58
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Victoria Aveyard
Editore: Orion 2017-08-24 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6959-HCE-9781409150763

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,86
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,49
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Victoria Aveyard
Editore: Orion Publishing Co (2017)
ISBN 10: 1409150763 ISBN 13: 9781409150763
Nuovo Paperback / softback Quantità: 5
Da:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback / softback. Condizione: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD. Codice articolo B9781409150763

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,43
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro