Abigail Haas Dangerous Girls

ISBN 13: 9781471119149

Dangerous Girls

Valutazione media 4,13
( su 15.173 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9781471119149: Dangerous Girls
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

Wouldn't we all look guilty, if someone searched hard enough? Elise is dead. And someone must pay. Anna, her boyfriend Tate, her best friend Elise and a group of close friends set off on a debaucherous Spring Break trip to Aruba. But paradise soon turns into a living nightmare when Elise is brutally murdered. Soon Anna finds herself trapped in a foreign country, fighting for her freedom. As she awaits the judge's decree, it becomes clear that everyone is questioning her innocence. To the rest of the world, Anna isn't just guilty, but dangerous. And the truth is more shocking than you could ever imagine . . . "The best teen thriller I've ever read" - Wondrous Reads "Told with the same "who can I trust?" tone of The Girl On the Train, Dangerous Girls is the perfect mystery" - Bustle.com "A remarkable thriller that truly needs more recognition" - The Guardian "A compulsively readable, hair-raising snapshot of the 21st century legal spectacle... a ripped-from-the-headlines thriller that is more than it seems." - Kirkus Reviews For fans of Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Lying About Last Summer.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

"I haven't wanted to talk about a book this much since Gone Girl." goodreads.com
"The best teen thriller I've ever read" Wondrous Reads
"Intense, fast-paced and truly absorbing from start to finish, I loved every plot-twisting page of this book. And that ending!" daisychainbookreviews
"Tension to the very last page . . . a compulsively readable, hair-raising snapshot of [the] 21st-century." Kirkus Reviews
"The prose is seductive and dangerous and I can't stop thinking about it - it's by far one of my favourites of the year so far . . . I absolutely loved Dangerous Girls; it's sexy, thrilling and utterly compulsive." So Many Books, So Little Time
"I read this in a matter of days . . . kept me on my toes until the very last word." amazon.com
Of Dangerous Boys: "Abigail Haas is a master at her craft! This is a special book and a special author . . . the kind of storytelling and writing that stick with you." bookgeek.co.uk

L'autore:

Abigail Haas has written two adult novels and four young adult contemporary novels under the name Abby McDonald. Dangerous Boys is her second young adult thriller. She grew up in Sussex, England, and studied Politics, Philosophy & Economics at Oxford University. She lives in Los Angeles.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Altre edizioni note dello stesso titolo

9781442486607: Dangerous Girls

Edizione in evidenza

ISBN 10:  1442486600 ISBN 13:  9781442486607
Casa editrice: Simon Pulse, 2014
Brossura

9781442486591: Dangerous Girls

Simon ..., 2013
Rilegato

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Abigail Haas
Editore: Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Wouldn t we all look guilty, if someone searched hard enough? Elise is dead. And someone must pay. Anna, her boyfriend Tate, her best friend Elise and a group of close friends set off on a debaucherous Spring Break trip to Aruba. But paradise soon turns into a living nightmare when Elise is brutally murdered. Soon Anna finds herself trapped in a foreign country, fighting for her freedom. As she awaits the judge s decree, it becomes clear that everyone is questioning her innocence. To the rest of the world, Anna isn t just guilty, but dangerous. And the truth is more shocking than you could ever imagine . . . The best teen thriller I ve ever read - Wondrous Reads Told with the same who can I trust? tone of The Girl On the Train, Dangerous Girls is the perfect mystery - A remarkable thriller that truly needs more recognition - The Guardian A compulsively readable, hair-raising snapshot of the 21st century legal spectacle. a ripped-from-the-headlines thriller that is more than it seems. - Kirkus Reviews For fans of Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Lying About Last Summer. Codice articolo AA89781471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,90
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Abigail Haas
Editore: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, 2013. Condizione: New. Codice articolo EH9781471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,81
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,99
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Haas, Abigail
Editore: Simon & Schuster Ltd (2013)
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 12
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Simon & Schuster Ltd, 2013. Condizione: New. 2013. Paperback. A page-turning crime novel with a shocking twist inspired by the Amanda Knox and Natalee Holloway cases. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 133 x 26. Weight in Grams: 278. . . . . . . Codice articolo V9781471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,31
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Abigail Haas
Editore: Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
Book Depository International
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Wouldn t we all look guilty, if someone searched hard enough? Elise is dead. And someone must pay. Anna, her boyfriend Tate, her best friend Elise and a group of close friends set off on a debaucherous Spring Break trip to Aruba. But paradise soon turns into a living nightmare when Elise is brutally murdered. Soon Anna finds herself trapped in a foreign country, fighting for her freedom. As she awaits the judge s decree, it becomes clear that everyone is questioning her innocence. To the rest of the world, Anna isn t just guilty, but dangerous. And the truth is more shocking than you could ever imagine . . . The best teen thriller I ve ever read - Wondrous Reads Told with the same who can I trust? tone of The Girl On the Train, Dangerous Girls is the perfect mystery - A remarkable thriller that truly needs more recognition - The Guardian A compulsively readable, hair-raising snapshot of the 21st century legal spectacle. a ripped-from-the-headlines thriller that is more than it seems. - Kirkus Reviews For fans of Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Lying About Last Summer. Codice articolo AA89781471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,32
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Haas, Abigail
Editore: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 12
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Simon & Schuster Ltd. Condizione: New. 2013. Paperback. A page-turning crime novel with a shocking twist inspired by the Amanda Knox and Natalee Holloway cases. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 133 x 26. Weight in Grams: 278. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice articolo V9781471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Abigail Haas
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2013. Paperback. Condizione: New. Paperback. Wouldn't we all look guilty, if someone searched hard enough? Elise is dead. And someone must pay. Anna, her boyfriend Tate, her best friend Elise and a group of close friends set off on a.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.250. Codice articolo 9781471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Abigail Haas
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Quantità: 3
Da
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1471119149. Codice articolo ST1471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,27
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Abigail Haas
Editore: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 4
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Simon & Schuster Ltd. Paperback. Condizione: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Codice articolo B9781471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,89
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Abigail Haas
Editore: Simon and Schuster Ltd (2013)
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Quantità: > 20
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Simon and Schuster Ltd, 2013. PAP. Condizione: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Codice articolo FS-9781471119149

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,50
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,24
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Haas, Abigail
Editore: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1471119149 ISBN 13: 9781471119149
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 12
Da
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, 2013. Paperback. Condizione: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice articolo mon0000916197

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,76
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,26
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro