Articoli correlati a Kiss Me in Paris

Rider, Catherine Kiss Me in Paris ISBN 13: 9781771388672

Kiss Me in Paris - Rilegato

 
9781771388672: Kiss Me in Paris
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 
  • EditoreKids Can Pr
  • Data di pubblicazione2018
  • ISBN 10 1771388676
  • ISBN 13 9781771388672
  • RilegaturaCopertina rigida
  • Numero di pagine204
  • Valutazione libreria

Altre edizioni note dello stesso titolo

9781525301421: Kiss Me in Paris

Edizione in evidenza

ISBN 10:  152530142X ISBN 13:  9781525301421
Casa editrice: Kids Can Pr, 2018
Brossura

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Foto dell'editore

Rider, Catherine
Editore: Hachette Book Group (2018)
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Brand New. Codice articolo 9781771388672

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,90
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Immagini fornite dal venditore

Rider, Catherine
Editore: Kids Can Press (2018)
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: new. Codice articolo 9781771388672

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,20
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Immagini fornite dal venditore

Rider, Catherine
Editore: Kids Can Press (2018)
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 5
Da:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo 32764885-n

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 20,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,46
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Rider, Catherine
Editore: Kids Can Press (2018)
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da:
Ergodebooks
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: New. Serena Fuentes won't waste one moment of her whirlwind trip to Paris. She has it all mapped out, right down to the photos she will take, and the last thing she wants is a change in plans. Yet suddenly she's touring the city with Jean-Luc, a French friend of her sister's boyfriend. He has to take pictures of his own if he ever hopes to pass his photography class, and his project totally slows Serena down. Why can't he get with her program? One minute they're bickering, the next minute they're bonding . and soon they're exploring corners of Paris together that Serena never imagined.When it comes to love, sometimes it takes a different lens to see what's right in front of us. A romantic adventure for anyone who sees the possibilities in a spontaneous tour of the City of Lights with a charming French stranger, and anyone who's ever wondered if true love is waiting on the other side of the ocean. Catherine Rider's delightful follow-up to Kiss Me in New York will sweep you off your feet. Codice articolo DADAX1771388676

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 26,78
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Rider, Catherine
Editore: Kids Can Pr (2018)
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: Brand New. 204 pages. 9.25x6.25x0.75 inches. In Stock. Codice articolo zk1771388676

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 27,84
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,81
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Rider, Catherine
Editore: Kids Can Press (2018)
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 15
Da:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo V9781771388672

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 41,80
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 9,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Rider, Catherine
Editore: Kids Can Press (2018)
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 15
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo V9781771388672

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 47,33
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,50
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Catherine Rider
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da:
AussieBookSeller
(Truganina, VIC, Australia)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: new. Hardcover. The delightful follow-up to Kiss Me in New York. Serena Fuentes won't waste one moment of her whirlwind trip to Paris. She has it all mapped out, right down to the photos she will take, and the last thing she wants is a change in plans. Yet suddenly she's touring the city with Jean-Luc, a French friend of her sister's boyfriend. He has to take pictures of his own if he ever hopes to pass his photography class, and his project totally slows Serena down. Why can't he get with her program? One minute they're bickering, the next minute they're bonding . and soon they're exploring corners of Paris together that Serena never imagined. When it comes to love, sometimes it takes a different lens to see what's right in front of us. AGES: 14 to 18 AUTHOR: Catherine Rider is a pen name for dream team Stephanie Elliott and James Noble, both editors at Working Partners, one based in New York, one based in London. SELLING POINTS: . This is not a sequel to Kiss Me in New York, but a similar story told the same way, alternating voices - one boy's, one girl's - as they explore a famous city and fall in love. (The characters from Kiss Me in New York do make a cameo, though.) . Catherine Rider's stories are sweet and delicious, difficult to stop reading: rom-com at its best. . Lots of romantic (as opposed to sexual) tension makes Kiss Me in Paris a good choice for younger teens. . Kiss Me in Paris will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han - as well as anyone who dreams of falling in love in the world's most beautiful city at the most magical time of the year. . A romantic adventure for anyone who sees the possibilities in a spontaneous tour of the City of Lights with a charming French stranger, and anyone who's ever wondered if true love is waiting on the other side of the ocean. . Catherine Rider's delightful follow-up to Kiss Me in New York will sweep you off your feet. In Rider's delightful follow-up to "Kiss Me in New York, " Serena Fuentes has her whirlwind trip to Paris all mapped out, and the last thing she wants is a change in plans. Yet suddenly she's touring the city with Jean-Luc. One minute they're bickering, the next minute they're bonding--and soon they're exploring corners of Paris together that Serena never imagined.ned. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. Codice articolo 9781771388672

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 37,55
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 34,47
Da: Australia a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Immagini fornite dal venditore

Catherine Rider
ISBN 10: 1771388676 ISBN 13: 9781771388672
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: new. Hardcover. The delightful follow-up to Kiss Me in New York. Serena Fuentes won't waste one moment of her whirlwind trip to Paris. She has it all mapped out, right down to the photos she will take, and the last thing she wants is a change in plans. Yet suddenly she's touring the city with Jean-Luc, a French friend of her sister's boyfriend. He has to take pictures of his own if he ever hopes to pass his photography class, and his project totally slows Serena down. Why can't he get with her program? One minute they're bickering, the next minute they're bonding . and soon they're exploring corners of Paris together that Serena never imagined. When it comes to love, sometimes it takes a different lens to see what's right in front of us. AGES: 14 to 18 AUTHOR: Catherine Rider is a pen name for dream team Stephanie Elliott and James Noble, both editors at Working Partners, one based in New York, one based in London. SELLING POINTS: . This is not a sequel to Kiss Me in New York, but a similar story told the same way, alternating voices - one boy's, one girl's - as they explore a famous city and fall in love. (The characters from Kiss Me in New York do make a cameo, though.) . Catherine Rider's stories are sweet and delicious, difficult to stop reading: rom-com at its best. . Lots of romantic (as opposed to sexual) tension makes Kiss Me in Paris a good choice for younger teens. . Kiss Me in Paris will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han - as well as anyone who dreams of falling in love in the world's most beautiful city at the most magical time of the year. . A romantic adventure for anyone who sees the possibilities in a spontaneous tour of the City of Lights with a charming French stranger, and anyone who's ever wondered if true love is waiting on the other side of the ocean. . Catherine Rider's delightful follow-up to Kiss Me in New York will sweep you off your feet. In Rider's delightful follow-up to "Kiss Me in New York, " Serena Fuentes has her whirlwind trip to Paris all mapped out, and the last thing she wants is a change in plans. Yet suddenly she's touring the city with Jean-Luc. One minute they're bickering, the next minute they're bonding--and soon they're exploring corners of Paris together that Serena never imagined.ned. Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Codice articolo 9781771388672

Informazioni sul venditore | Contatta il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 32,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 43,72
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi