ISBN 10: 1935089498 / ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads):
3,93 valutazione media
(13.169 valutazioni)

Riassunto: "This book enraptured me. Original. Breath-taking. Heart-breaking...in all the right ways."
-UtopYA Reviews

"Talk about one crazy, complicated love triangle! Chelsea Fine sure knows how to pull heartstrings. At the end I yelled, 'Shut up! Ahhhhh! I seriously need the next book. RIGHT. NOW'."
-Goodreads Reviewer

"The love triangle in this book is the best kind of triangle...one where everyone believes and everyone loves and everyone suffers! The end left me wide-eyed, open-mouthed and longing desperately for the next book!"
-The Book Hookup


OVERVIEW:
Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.
Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

More praise...

"Anew was so freaking good! The suspense, the passion, the chemistry, the love triangle, the fabulous writing, the best characters ever, the conclusion, (*deep breath*) OMG the conclusion...it was all WOW holy cow awesomeness. Anew was a completely original paranormal romance."
-Reading, Eating, Dreaming Reviews

"Amazing, beautiful book! I liked the idea of the plot - it's fresh and unique, I loved the characters, the pacing of the story was perfect and the ending promising! Great style of writing and nice humor! Just perfect! A must-read!!!"
-Goodreads Reviewer


Fans of The Vampire Diaries and The Secret Circle will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew

L'autore: Chelsea lives in Phoenix, AZ where she spends most of her time writing young adult fiction, painting murals, and avoiding housework at all costs. Her obsessions include: superheroes, coffee, sleeping-in, and crazy socks. She lives with her husband and two children, who graciously tolerate her inability to resist teenage drama on TV and her complete lack of skill in the kitchen. Find out more about Chelsea's next book on her website: www.ChelseaFineBooks.com

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Titolo: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()



Condizione libro: New

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Chelsea Fine
Editore: Acacia Publishing, Inc.
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Idaho Youth Ranch Books
(Boise, ID, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Acacia Publishing, Inc. Condizione libro: Acceptable. A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact (However the dust cover may be missing). Pages can include considerable notes--in pen or highlighter--but the notes cannot obscure the text. Book may be a price cutter or have a remainder mark. Codice libro della libreria DU-02-06-04-0063

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 17,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,81
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Sammy's Bookshop
(Lorton, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: VeryGood. Book has minor signs of usaged wear. All pages remain nicely intact 100% easily usable. Everything else is perfect. Orders Are Packed Shipped, Safe Fast. Codice libro della libreria 30S8XY000B14

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 17,86
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,81
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Editore: Acacia Publishing, Inc. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Usato Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Bookmans
(tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Acacia Publishing, Inc., 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: Good. Satisfaction 100% guaranteed. Codice libro della libreria mon0001611495

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 17,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,74
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Chelsea Fine
Editore: Acacia Publishing, Inc.
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Usato Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
OwlsBooks
(Hammond, IN, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Acacia Publishing, Inc. Paperback. Condizione libro: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Codice libro della libreria 2661115746

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 22,79
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Chelsea Fine
Editore: Acacia Publishing, Inc. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Acacia Publishing, Inc., 2011. Condizione libro: Good. First. N/A. Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Codice libro della libreria GRP93127050

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 22,94
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Chelsea Fine
Editore: Acacia Publishing, Inc. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 3
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Acacia Publishing, Inc., 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria P111935089498

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 89,93
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,80
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi