ISBN 10: 1859841929 / ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads):
4,3 valutazione media
(105 valutazioni)

Riassunto: Walter Benjamin, one of the foremost cultural ommentators and theorists of the 20th century, is perhaps best known for his analyses of art in the modern age and the philosophy of history. Yet, it was through his study of the social and cultural history of late-19th-century Paris, examined particularly in relation to the figure of the great Parisian lyric poet Charles Baudelaire, that Benjamin tested and enriched some of his core concepts and themes. Contained within these pages are, among other insights, his notion of the "flaneur", his theory of memory and remembrance, his assessment of the utopian Fourier and his reading of the modernist movement. First translated in English in 1973, this is a study of the French lyric poet Charles Baudelaire. It should be useful as a text for readers of both Benjamin and Baudelaire, and for students of French literature. Walter Benjamin is the author of "One-Way Street", "The Origins of German Tagic Drama" and "Understanding Brecht".

Language Notes: Text: English, German (translation)

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Condizione libro: New

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Walter Benjamin
Editore: Verso Books, United Kingdom (1997)
ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Verso Books, United Kingdom, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. New edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Walter Benjamin, one of the foremost cultural ommentators and theorists of the 20th century, is perhaps best known for his analyses of art in the modern age and the philosophy of history. Yet, it was through his study of the social and cultural history of late-19th-century Paris, examined particularly in relation to the figure of the great Parisian lyric poet Charles Baudelaire, that Benjamin tested and enriched some of his core concepts and themes. Contained within these pages are, among other insights, his notion of the flaneur , his theory of memory and remembrance, his assessment of the utopian Fourier and his reading of the modernist movement. First translated in English in 1973, this is a study of the French lyric poet Charles Baudelaire. It should be useful as a text for readers of both Benjamin and Baudelaire, and for students of French literature. Walter Benjamin is the author of One-Way Street , The Origins of German Tagic Drama and Understanding Brecht . Codice libro della libreria AAJ9781859841921

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,97
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97818598419210000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,98
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Walter Benjamin
Editore: Verso Books, United Kingdom (1997)
ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Verso Books, United Kingdom, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. New edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Walter Benjamin, one of the foremost cultural ommentators and theorists of the 20th century, is perhaps best known for his analyses of art in the modern age and the philosophy of history. Yet, it was through his study of the social and cultural history of late-19th-century Paris, examined particularly in relation to the figure of the great Parisian lyric poet Charles Baudelaire, that Benjamin tested and enriched some of his core concepts and themes. Contained within these pages are, among other insights, his notion of the flaneur , his theory of memory and remembrance, his assessment of the utopian Fourier and his reading of the modernist movement. First translated in English in 1973, this is a study of the French lyric poet Charles Baudelaire. It should be useful as a text for readers of both Benjamin and Baudelaire, and for students of French literature. Walter Benjamin is the author of One-Way Street , The Origins of German Tagic Drama and Understanding Brecht . Codice libro della libreria AAJ9781859841921

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,38
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Walter Benjamin
Editore: Verso Books (1997)
ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Quantità: 10
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Verso Books, 1997. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria CA-9781859841921

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,19
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Walter Benjamin
Editore: Verso Books
ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Verso Books. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Charles Baudelaire: A Lyric Poet in the Era of High Capitalism (New edition), Walter Benjamin, Walter Benjamin, one of the foremost cultural ommentators and theorists of the 20th century, is perhaps best known for his analyses of art in the modern age and the philosophy of history. Yet, it was through his study of the social and cultural history of late-19th-century Paris, examined particularly in relation to the figure of the great Parisian lyric poet Charles Baudelaire, that Benjamin tested and enriched some of his core concepts and themes. Contained within these pages are, among other insights, his notion of the "flaneur", his theory of memory and remembrance, his assessment of the utopian Fourier and his reading of the modernist movement. First translated in English in 1973, this is a study of the French lyric poet Charles Baudelaire. It should be useful as a text for readers of both Benjamin and Baudelaire, and for students of French literature. Walter Benjamin is the author of "One-Way Street", "The Origins of German Tagic Drama" and "Understanding Brecht". Codice libro della libreria B9781859841921

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,34
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,66
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Walter Benjamin
Editore: Verso Books 1997-01-24 (1997)
ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Verso Books 1997-01-24, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria NU-MAR-00036354

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,73
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,35
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 354249859

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,50
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,59
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Benjamin, Walter
Editore: Verso Books (1997)
ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Verso Books, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. 2nd edition. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria __1859841929

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,30
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 16,79
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Walter Benjamin
Editore: Verso Books (1997)
ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Verso Books, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 1859841929

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 20,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,31
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Walter Benjamin
Editore: Verso Books (1997)
ISBN 10: 1859841929 ISBN 13: 9781859841921
Usato Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Verso Books, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: Very Good. Codice libro della libreria P021859841929

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 39,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,17
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre 4 copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro