ISBN 10: 1502532719 / ISBN 13: 9781502532718
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads):
0 valutazione media
(0 valutazioni)

Riassunto: Web-Guy Rusty McDoodle goes back to his freelancing gigs while his buddy Stan tries to hide the horrific destruction of his basement experiment from his boss Zigmund Danzig. Meanwhile, amidst the swirling reminder of his persistent visions, Headcast accompanies Billy to the lake for a relaxing fishing trip. The sportsmen head to their favourite pub for some sustenance, only to find the horrors of the city have bled into their idyllic country retreat. Soon, these four lads will realize there is nowhere to hide from the “Chicken Outfit”.

About the Author: Joe Deagnon (Artist & Co-Writer) Joe Deagnon has been publishing comics since the late 80's beginning with the five issue underground series 'Paranoid Tales of Neurosis'. Heralded as "Lowbrow and Entertaining", ""Hyper-Fun and Sickly Twisted" and "Bizarre and Wonderful", his work on Paranoid has been described as Harvey Pekar meets Ralph Steadman and dubbed "A Mad Magazine for the 90s". A regular contributor to the music weekly Exclaim, Film Threat and various counter-culture 'zines in the 90s, he ended up moving his creative endeavors online with the passing of the new millennium, though he refuses to give up on the idea that print is dead.

Currently, he is producing the comic series called "Chicken Outfit" with co-writer Kirby Stasyna (Naked News). It has been compared to "Fritz the Cat", 'Ren and Stimpy' meets 'Duckman' and "The Tick" and has been called "Refreshingly Weird", "Entertaining and Cinematic", and "Fantastic! An excellent book that should be in everyone's collection...It's essential."
 A self-proclaimed success story in the tradition of Tom Vu, Kirby Stasyna (Co-Writer) is not living the luxurious life he is seen enjoying on TV. Relying only on street smarts and empty beer bottles, much of Kirby's time that should be spent working on Chicken Outfit projects is wasted looking for jobs, feeding birds, volunteering at museums, and playing around with vintage gizmos and obsolete electronics. A proven creative and conceptual specialist, Kirby has yet to create or conceive personal success, financial freedom, or anything of any worth or value that isn't owned by some other company. Kirby's artistic sense has been so toned down by ex-employers, that he can only see in 2-bit color without the use of special glasses.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Condizione libro: New

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Deagnon, Joe
ISBN 10: 1502532719 ISBN 13: 9781502532718
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IP-9781502532718

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,40
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 9,86
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Joe Deagnon
Editore: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1502532719 ISBN 13: 9781502532718
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Web-Guy Rusty McDoodle goes back to his freelancing gigs while his buddy Stan tries to hide the horrific destruction of his basement experiment from his boss Zigmund Danzig. Meanwhile, amidst the swirling reminder of his persistent visions, Headcast accompanies Billy to the lake for a relaxing fishing trip. The sportsmen head to their favourite pub for some sustenance, only to find the horrors of the city have bled into their idyllic country retreat. Soon, these four lads will realize there is nowhere to hide from the Chicken Outfit. Codice libro della libreria APC9781502532718

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,92
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Deagnon, Joe
ISBN 10: 1502532719 ISBN 13: 9781502532718
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IP-9781502532718

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,63
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,14
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Joe Deagnon
Editore: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1502532719 ISBN 13: 9781502532718
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Web-Guy Rusty McDoodle goes back to his freelancing gigs while his buddy Stan tries to hide the horrific destruction of his basement experiment from his boss Zigmund Danzig. Meanwhile, amidst the swirling reminder of his persistent visions, Headcast accompanies Billy to the lake for a relaxing fishing trip. The sportsmen head to their favourite pub for some sustenance, only to find the horrors of the city have bled into their idyllic country retreat. Soon, these four lads will realize there is nowhere to hide from the Chicken Outfit. Codice libro della libreria APC9781502532718

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,84
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

ISBN 10: 1502532719 ISBN 13: 9781502532718
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. This item is Print on Demand - Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria POD_9781502532718

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Joe Deagnon
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1502532719 ISBN 13: 9781502532718
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 20
Print on Demand
Da
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 36 pages. Dimensions: 10.0in. x 7.0in. x 0.1in.Web-Guy Rusty McDoodle goes back to his freelancing gigs while his buddy Stan trys to hide the horrific destruction of his basement experiment from his boss Zigmund Danzig. Meanwhile, amidst the swirling reminder of his persistent visions, Headcast accompanies Billy to the lake for a relaxing fishing trip. The sportsmen head to their favourite pub for some sustenance, only to find the horrors of the city have bled into their idyllic country retreat. Soon, these four lads will realize there is nowhere to hide from the Chicken Outfit. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Codice libro della libreria 9781502532718

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,21
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,10
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi