Foto dell'editore

Christmas Is Here Again

Brad Carroll; Jeremy Mann

Editore: Steele Spring Stage Rights, 2015
ISBN 10: 069246249X / ISBN 13: 9780692462492
Nuovi / Soft cover / Quantità: 1
Da Book Deals (Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro
Aggiungere al carrello
Prezzo consigliato:
Prezzo: EUR 32,39
Convertire valuta
Spedizione: EUR 0,00
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Lista dei preferiti


Dati bibliografici

Titolo: Christmas Is Here Again

Casa editrice: Steele Spring Stage Rights

Data di pubblicazione: 2015

Legatura: Soft cover

Condizione libro: New


Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Codice inventario libreria ABE_book_new_069246249X

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads):
0 valutazione media
(0 valutazioni)

Riassunto: The award winning animated film "Christmas Is Here Again" comes to life on stage! A family-friendly musical in the vein of "Frosty the Snowman" and "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," this charming, heartfelt odyssey centers on a high-spirited and curious little orphan girl, Sophiana, who lives in a time where there is no Christmas. When Sophiana learns Santa?s enchanted toy sack was stolen by a nefarious elf, she sets out to find it and bring back Christmas! Incorporating a digital package of still and animated images created by Michael Giaimo, art director of the film "Frozen," "Christmas Is Here Again" is sure to dazzle as well as entertain! ?The magic of the season comes alive!? ? Santa Maria Sun

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Info su libreria e pagamento

Metodi di pagamento

La libreria accetta i seguenti metodi di pagamento:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

[Cercare nel catalogo della libreria]

[Tutti i libri della libreria]

[Fare una domanda alla libreria]

Libreria: Book Deals
Indirizzo: Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.

Libreria AbeBooks dal: 7 maggio 2014
Valutazione libreria: 4 stelle

Condizioni di vendita:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the AbeBooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link
to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

Condizioni di spedizione:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.