ISBN 10: 0991666216 / ISBN 13: 9780991666218
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: For years, Trent Turner has worked in the shadows covertly defending his country. His anonymous days dispatching of the world's dark realities are interrupted when the unthinkable happens and sends him on a path that could destroy him. He finds himself embroiled in a conspiracy where political and financial powers collide when members of a hacktivist group are strong-armed into helping a sworn enemy of the United States rise to power once again. It's a race against time for the operative to prevent an attack that will transform the enemy into a superpower once again and destroy his country in the process. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Riassunto: Introducing a major new thriller writer--in the vein of Vince Flynn and Tom Clancy--and a deadly yet charismatic character, Trent Turner.

For years, Trent Turner has worked in the shadows using his vigilance and determination to covertly defend his country. His anonymous days dispatching of the world's dark realities are interrupted when the unthinkable happens and sends him on a path that could destroy him. He finds himself embroiled in a conspiracy where political and financial powers collide when members of a hacktivist group are strong-armed into helping a sworn enemy of the United States rise to power once again. It's a race against time for the operative to prevent an attack that will transform the enemy into a superpower once again and destroy his country in the process.

About the Author: S L Jones grew up in the Washington, DC area and has been involved in technology since the mid-1990s. He’s a former competitive road racing cyclist and mountain biker, and was a semi-professional musician who played up and down the East Coast. He has held executive-level positions in the technology field, tried his hand at Entrepreneurship as co-founder of an Internet start-up, and founded a major online sports publication. An adrenaline junky at heart, he has been known to ski down imposing couloirs, and navigate singletrack and alpine roads on the bike at speeds that would cause most to question his sanity. Although fatherhood has slowed down his tendency for the extreme, his creativity and penchant for excitement have proven a killer combination for writing page-turning thrillers.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Condizione libro: New

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Jones, S. L.
Editore: Huston & Sumair Global (2014)
ISBN 10: 0991666216 ISBN 13: 9780991666218
Usato Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Gardner's Used Books, Inc.
(Tulsa, OK, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Huston & Sumair Global, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: Good. Paperback. Minor wear on covers. Unmarked pages. Tulsa's best used bookstore. Located on South Mingo Road since 1991. No-hassle return policy if not completely satisfied. Codice libro della libreria mon0000221993

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 6,69
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 24,60
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

S. L. Jones
Editore: Huston & Sumair Global
ISBN 10: 0991666216 ISBN 13: 9780991666218
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Huston & Sumair Global. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria zk0991666216

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 24,74
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 16,92
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

S. L. Jones
Editore: Huston & Sumair Global (2014)
ISBN 10: 0991666216 ISBN 13: 9780991666218
Nuovi Paperback Prima edizione Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Huston & Sumair Global, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria M0991666216

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 28,31
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,01
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi