The Conspiracy of Us

Hall, Maggie

Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015
ISBN 10: 0399166505 / ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato / Softcover / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Paperback Advanced Reading Copy. Paperback Plain cover pre-release first-edition. Artwork black and white, some artwork and images might be missing. Copy not final and there may be typos. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads):
3,81 valutazione media
(7.054 valutazioni)

Riassunto: A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter

Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with. 

About the Author: Maggie Hall indulges her obsession with distant lands and far-flung adventures as often as she can. She has played with baby tigers in Thailand, learned to make homemade pasta in Italy, and taken thousands of miles of trains through the vibrant countryside of India. In her past life, she was a bookstore events coordinator and marketing manager, and when she's not on the other side of the world, she lives with her husband and their cats in Albuquerque, New Mexico, where she watches USC football, dabbles in graphic design, and blogs about young adult literature for YA Misfits.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Titolo: The Conspiracy of Us
Casa editrice: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Data di pubblicazione: 2015
Legatura: Softcover
Condizione libro: Used: Very Good

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015. Condizione libro: Very Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Codice libro della libreria GRP96953014

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Quantità: 2
Da
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015. Condizione libro: Very Good. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Codice libro della libreria GRP90641884

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015. Condizione libro: Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Codice libro della libreria GRP95137244

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Maggie Hall
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Codice libro della libreria 2810806794

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Maggie Hall
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Codice libro della libreria 2810819330

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Maggie Hall
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Codice libro della libreria 2810808251

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Maggie Hall
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Codice libro della libreria 2810818608

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Maggie Hall
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Codice libro della libreria 2814089686

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Maggie Hall
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Codice libro della libreria 2823431675

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Maggie Hall
Editore: Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Usato Rilegato Quantità: 2
Da
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Condizione libro: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Light shelf wear and minimal interior marks. Codice libro della libreria G0399166505I3N10

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 3,40
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre 54 copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro