ISBN 10: 1482957280 / ISBN 13: 9781482957280
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads):
3,97 valutazione media
(549 valutazioni)

Riassunto: For fans of Jim Butcher's Dresden Files and Glen Cook's Garrett PI novels, comes the newest installment in Alex Bledsoe?s Eddie LaCrosse series, He Drank and Saw the Spider.

After he fails to save a stranger from being mauled to death by a bear, a young mercenary is saddled with the baby girl the man died to protect. He leaves her with a kindly shepherd family and goes on with his violent life.

Now, sixteen years later, that young mercenary has grown up to become cynical sword jockey Eddie LaCrosse. When his vacation travels bring him back to that same part of the world, he can?t resist trying to discover what has become of the mysterious infant.
           
He finds that the child, now a lovely young teenager named Isadora, is at the center of complicated web of intrigue involving two feuding kings, a smitten prince, a powerful sorceress, an inhuman monster, and long-buried secrets too shocking to imagine. And once again she needs his help.
           
They say a spider in your cup will poison you, but only if you see it. Eddie, helped by his smart, resourceful girlfriend Liz, must look through the dregs of the past to find the truth about the present?and risk what might happen if he, too, sees the spider.

Sinossi: [MP3-CD audiobook format in Vinyl case. *NOTE: The MP3-CD format requires a compatible audio CD player.]

[Read by Stefan Rudnicki]

Alex Bledsoe continues the adventures of freelance sword jockey Eddie LaCrosse in the thrilling He Drank, and Saw the Spider.

After he fails to save a stranger from being mauled to death by a bear, a young mercenary is saddled with the baby girl the man died to protect. He leaves her with a kindly shepherd family and goes on with his violent life. -- Now, sixteen years later, that young mercenary has grown up to become cynical sword jockey Eddie LaCrosse. When his vacation travels bring him back to that same part of the world, he can't resist trying to discover what has become of the mysterious infant. -- He finds that the child, now a lovely young teenager named Isadora, is at the center of a complicated web of intrigue involving two feuding kings, a smitten prince, a powerful sorceress, an inhuman monster, and long-buried secrets too shocking to imagine. And once again she needs his help. -- They say a spider in your cup will poison you but only if you see it. Eddie, helped by his smart, resourceful girlfriend Liz, must look through the dregs of the past to find the truth about the present--and risk what might happen if he, too, sees the spider.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Condizione libro: New

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Alex Bledsoe
Editore: Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10: 1482957280 ISBN 13: 9781482957280
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Blackstone Audio. Condizione libro: BRAND NEW. BRAND NEW Audiobook on MP3 CD - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Bookshop in business since 1992!. Codice libro della libreria 2232529

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 32,05
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Alex Bledsoe
Editore: Blackstone Audio (2014)
ISBN 10: 1482957280 ISBN 13: 9781482957280
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Blackstone Audio, 2014. MP3 CD. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 1482957280

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 70,67
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Bledsoe, Alex
Editore: Blackstone Audio Inc (2014)
ISBN 10: 1482957280 ISBN 13: 9781482957280
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Blackstone Audio Inc, 2014. MP3 CD. Condizione libro: Brand New. unabridged mp3cd edition. 1 pages. 7.75x5.50x0.50 inches. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria 1482957280

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 69,92
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,13
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi