FBI Handbook of Crime Scene Forensics

U.S. Department of Justice

Editore: Skyhorse Publishing, 2008
ISBN 10: 1602392048 / ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Gently used. Expect delivery in 20 days. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads):
3,91 valutazione media
(78 valutazioni)

Riassunto:

The FBI Handbook of Crime Scene Forensics is the official procedural guide for law enforcement agencies, attorneys, and tribunals submitting evidence to the FBI. This handbook outlines the proper methods for investigating crime scenes, examining evidence (bullets, computers, hairs, inks, lubricants, ropes, shoeprints, tire treads, weapons of mass destruction, and more), packing and shipping evidence to the FBI, and observing safety protocol at hazardous crime scenes. At once a guide for professional forensics experts and an introduction for laymen, the FBI Handbook of Crime Scene Forensics makes perfect reading for fans of Cold Case, Silent Witness, and the Law & Order and CSI franchises, and anyone with an interest in investigative police work and the criminal justice system.

About the Author: The

is the investigative arm of the U.S. Department of Justice. Founded in 1908, it is headquartered in Washington, D.C.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Titolo: FBI Handbook of Crime Scene Forensics
Casa editrice: Skyhorse Publishing
Data di pubblicazione: 2008
Condizione libro: very good

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Clean Earth Books
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Good. Support Your Planet. Buy CLEAN EARTH BOOKS. Shipping orders swiftly since 2008. A great value for the avid reader! GOOD can range from a well cared for book in great condition to average with signs of slight wear. Overall, All text in great shape! Comes with our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Our customer service cant be beat! Tracking included on all orders. Codice libro della libreria 1QZ9JU00B19O

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 0,86
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
Editore: Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated. Condizione libro: Acceptable. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Codice libro della libreria 43538589

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 0,86
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

U.S. Department of Justice
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Usato Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Sharehousegoods
(Milwaukee, WI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: Good. This is an ex-library book with library stickers and customary markings. Our Ranking is Your Confidence! This book has been examined carefully and the cover shows some wear. There may be some highlighting or writing inside, but the pages are mostly clean. Fast Shipping - Safe and Secure Mailer - Our goal is to deliver a better item than what you are hoping for! If not we will make it right!. Codice libro della libreria 1XG9H1000M74

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 0,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
Editore: Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Usato Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Second City Books
(Aurora, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated. Paperback. Condizione libro: Good. Book has some visible wear on the binding, cover, pages. Codice libro della libreria G1602392048I3N00

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 4,39
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Sharehousegoods
(Milwaukee, WI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Good. This is an ex-library book with library stickers and customary markings. Our Ranking is Your Confidence! This book has been examined carefully and the cover shows some wear. There may be some highlighting or writing inside, but the pages are mostly clean. Fast Shipping - Safe and Secure Mailer - Our goal is to deliver a better item than what you are hoping for! If not we will make it right!. Codice libro della libreria 1XG9H1000M74_ns

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 4,84
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Federal Bureau Of In
Editore: W W NORTON & CO (2008)
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Usato Trade Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro W W NORTON & CO, 2008. Trade Paperback. Condizione libro: Good. TRADE PAPERBACK Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. History and Social Science>Linguistics>Specific Languages and Groups. Book: USED, Good. Bookseller Inventory # 02978160239204501. Codice libro della libreria 02978160239204501

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 6,13
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,84
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Good. Book Condition: Good. Codice libro della libreria 97816023920454.0

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 7,38
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

U.S. Department of Justice
Editore: Skyhorse Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Skyhorse Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 60511th. Brand new. Codice libro della libreria 160421043

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,28
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

U.S. Department of Justice
Editore: Skyhorse Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Skyhorse Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 1602392048

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 21,79
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Federal Bureau of Investigation
Editore: Skyhorse Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Skyhorse Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria DADAX1602392048

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 20,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre 8 copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro