Foto dell'editore

THE JURY MASTER (SIGNED)

Dugoni, Robert

Editore: Warner Books, New York, 2006
ISBN 10: 044657869X / ISBN 13: 9780446578691
/ Condizione: Near Fine / Brossura
Quantità: 1
Da Kathleen Simpson (Simi Valley, CA, U.S.A.)
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro
Aggiungere al carrello
Prezzo: EUR 18,17
Convertire valuta
Spedizione: EUR 0,00
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Lista dei preferiti

Libro

Dati bibliografici


Titolo: THE JURY MASTER (SIGNED)

Casa editrice: Warner Books, New York

Data di pubblicazione: 2006

Legatura: Soft Cover

Condizione libro: Near Fine

autografato: Signed by Author

Edizione: First Edition

Descrizione:

A 438 page debut legal thriller set in San Francisco. SIGNED and dated by the author on the title page. A near fine advance copy in glossy pictorial wrapper. New and unread. Codice inventario libreria 14622

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads):
3,94 valutazione media
(2.949 valutazioni)

Riassunto: In the tradition of Scott Turow and Brad Meltzer, this debut novel introduces a bold and entertaining new voice to the legal thriller genre. As he fights for his life, an attorney gets closer to the explosive truth about who he is, how little he knows, and who is really the master of his fate.

L'autore: Robert Dugoni is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and #1 Amazon Bestselling Author of the Tracy Crosswhite Series : My Sister's Grave, Her Final Breath (September 2015) and In the Woods (May 2016). He is also the author of the critically acclaimed, David Sloane series: The Jury Master, Wrongful Death, Bodily Harm, Murder One and The Conviction. Connect with him on Facebook @AuthorRobertDugoni and on Twitter @robertdugoni

Dugoni has twice been nominated for the Harper Lee Award for Legal Fiction, was a 2015 International Thriller Writer's finalist for thriller of the year, and the 2015 winner of the Nancy Pearl Award for Fiction. His books are sold world-wide in more than 20 countries and have been translated into a dozen languages including French, German, Italian and Spanish.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Info su libreria e pagamento

Metodi di pagamento

La libreria accetta i seguenti metodi di pagamento:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

[Cercare nel catalogo della libreria]

[Tutti i libri della libreria]

[Fare una domanda alla libreria]

Libreria: Kathleen Simpson
Indirizzo: Simi Valley, CA, U.S.A.

Libreria AbeBooks dal: 15 luglio 1998
Valutazione libreria: 4 stelle

Condizioni di vendita:

Kathleen Simpson, 2992 Chippewa Avenue, Simi Valley, CA 93063. Telephone and
fax number 805-579-9656. E-mail is mkthpms@aol.com. Shipping and handling via
Media Mail. Priority mail available upon request. Shipping and handling is
quoted for heavy books and foreign orders. Full refund for books returned in
as-shipped condition within 10 days of shipping date, for any reason. Books can
be held for 10 days with E-mail or telephone request. Prices are subject to
change without notice until receipt o...

[Ulteriori informazioni]

Condizioni di spedizione:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. See Terms of Sale below.


Descrizione libreria: Modern Fiction and Mystery. New and used. Many signed. For further information, please contact me at 805-582-0162.