ISBN 10: 1494402017 / ISBN 13: 9781494402013
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: At the age of nine, Ginger Radcliffe witnessed the death of her mother at the hands of her father. To help her cope with the trauma, she developed two alternate personalities, Amanda and Crystal. They are Ginger's safety net until her eighteenth birthday-when they convince Ginger to avenge her mother's death by murdering her father. For Amanda and Crystal, however, this is merely the first step in their revenge plot. Reminding Ginger of her traumatic childhood that was further devastated by sexual abuse, they encourage her to continue her righteous work. Soon, Ginger embarks on a crusade to rid the world of abusers, enacting unspeakable violence on those who performed unthinkable acts on innocent children. But, unable to sort through the mounting chaos of her life, Ginger soon descends into despair. Will she ever regain her true identity and be freed from these demons? In the vein of J. J. Staples's Deflowered Lyric , Miriam O. Everest uses graphic language and blunt detail to raise awareness of the despicable world of child sexual abuse and prompt others to champion the elimination of this appalling act. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads):
0 valutazione media
(0 valutazioni)

Riassunto:

At the age of nine, Ginger Radcliffe witnessed the death of her mother at the hands of her father. To help her cope with the trauma, she developed two alternate personalities, Amanda and Crystal. They are Ginger's safety net until her eighteenth birthday—when they convince Ginger to avenge her mother’s death by murdering her father.

For Amanda and Crystal, however, this is merely the first step in their revenge plot. Reminding Ginger of her traumatic childhood that was further devastated by sexual abuse, they encourage her to continue her righteous work. Soon, Ginger embarks on a crusade to rid the world of abusers, enacting unspeakable violence on those who performed unthinkable acts on innocent children. But, unable to sort through the mounting chaos of her life, Ginger soon descends into despair. Will she ever regain her true identity and be freed from these demons?

In the vein of J. J. Staples’s Deflowered Lyric, Miriam O. Everest uses graphic language and blunt detail to raise awareness of the despicable world of child sexual abuse and prompt others to champion the elimination of this appalling act.

About the Author:

THEY Live in My Tainted SOUL: A Story of Betrayals, Secrets, Lies, and Murders is Miriam O. Everest's debut novel. Currently a faculty member at a major Midwestern university, she has a doctoral degree in nursing and has over thirty years of combined experience on two continents as a child healthcare professional and child-caregiver. She has a deep passion for protecting children and hopes this book inspires others to put an end to child sexual abuse.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Condizione libro: Used

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Everest, Miriam O.
ISBN 10: 1494402017 ISBN 13: 9781494402013
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IQ-9781494402013

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,04
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Miriam O Everest
Editore: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1494402017 ISBN 13: 9781494402013
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.At the age of nine, Ginger Radcliffe witnessed the death of her mother at the hands of her father. To help her cope with the trauma, she developed two alternate personalities, Amanda and Crystal. They are Ginger s safety net until her eighteenth birthday-when they convince Ginger to avenge her mother s death by murdering her father. For Amanda and Crystal, however, this is merely the first step in their revenge plot. Reminding Ginger of her traumatic childhood that was further devastated by sexual abuse, they encourage her to continue her righteous work. Soon, Ginger embarks on a crusade to rid the world of abusers, enacting unspeakable violence on those who performed unthinkable acts on innocent children. But, unable to sort through the mounting chaos of her life, Ginger soon descends into despair. Will she ever regain her true identity and be freed from these demons? In the vein of J. J. Staples s Deflowered Lyric, Miriam O. Everest uses graphic language and blunt detail to raise awareness of the despicable world of child sexual abuse and prompt others to champion the elimination of this appalling act. Codice libro della libreria APC9781494402013

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Everest, Miriam O.
ISBN 10: 1494402017 ISBN 13: 9781494402013
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IQ-9781494402013

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,16
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Miriam O Everest
Editore: Createspace, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1494402017 ISBN 13: 9781494402013
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Createspace, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. At the age of nine, Ginger Radcliffe witnessed the death of her mother at the hands of her father. To help her cope with the trauma, she developed two alternate personalities, Amanda and Crystal. They are Ginger s safety net until her eighteenth birthday-when they convince Ginger to avenge her mother s death by murdering her father. For Amanda and Crystal, however, this is merely the first step in their revenge plot. Reminding Ginger of her traumatic childhood that was further devastated by sexual abuse, they encourage her to continue her righteous work. Soon, Ginger embarks on a crusade to rid the world of abusers, enacting unspeakable violence on those who performed unthinkable acts on innocent children. But, unable to sort through the mounting chaos of her life, Ginger soon descends into despair. Will she ever regain her true identity and be freed from these demons? In the vein of J. J. Staples s Deflowered Lyric, Miriam O. Everest uses graphic language and blunt detail to raise awareness of the despicable world of child sexual abuse and prompt others to champion the elimination of this appalling act. Codice libro della libreria APC9781494402013

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

ISBN 10: 1494402017 ISBN 13: 9781494402013
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. This item is Print on Demand - Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria POD_9781494402013

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,30
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Miriam O. Everest
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1494402017 ISBN 13: 9781494402013
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 20
Print on Demand
Da
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 154 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.3in.At the age of nine, Ginger Radcliffe witnessed the death of her mother at the hands of her father. To help her cope with the trauma, she developed two alternate personalities, Amanda and Crystal. They are Gingers safety net until her eighteenth birthdaywhen they convince Ginger to avenge her mothers death by murdering her father. For Amanda and Crystal, however, this is merely the first step in their revenge plot. Reminding Ginger of her traumatic childhood that was further devastated by sexual abuse, they encourage her to continue her righteous work. Soon, Ginger embarks on a crusade to rid the world of abusers, enacting unspeakable violence on those who performed unthinkable acts on innocent children. But, unable to sort through the mounting chaos of her life, Ginger soon descends into despair. Will she ever regain her true identity and be freed from these demons In the vein of J. J. Stapless Deflowered Lyric, Miriam O. Everest uses graphic language and blunt detail to raise awareness of the despicable world of child sexual abuse and prompt others to champion the elimination of this appalling act. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Codice libro della libreria 9781494402013

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,39
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Miriam Everest
ISBN 10: 1494402017 ISBN 13: 9781494402013
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 97814944020131.0

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 27,17
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi