ISBN 10: 146998251X / ISBN 13: 9781469982519
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads):
4,4 valutazione media
(15 valutazioni)

Riassunto: Do you need complete and effective Hypnosis scripts for your practice or for Self Hypnosis? Then this is the book for you! Quantum Hypnosis Scripts is a 222 page book of full length, professional Hypnosis scripts, ideal for either professional use or for Self Hypnosis. As the title suggests, this book focuses exclusively on Hypnosis scripts and instructions for their best use. In addition to the individual, push-button Hypnosis scripts, Quantum Hypnosis Scripts provides 2 Master Hypnosis Inductions, which are essential to the use of the provided Hypnosis scripts. Also included are 2 Hypnosis Series Programs of 3 Hypnosis scripts each, for Weight Loss and Stress Reduction. Since these applications are ideally treated with a series of sessions which are frequently hard to find as scripts, I think that readers will be pleased with these session scripts. Readers of Quantum Hypnosis Scripts also receive a Bonus FREE full-length audio Hypnosis session, valued at $59, available at the book's website. Detailed information on how to access your free Hypnosis session is available in the last chapter of this book. Incidentally, if you are a user of Instant Self Hypnosis method or a reader of Eyes Open Self Hypnosis, reading these complete and suggestion-rich scripts will work well for you. For readers of Quantum Self Hypnosis and students or graduates of NEIH, these are new scripts for you, although the now familiar script framework (the beach scene) is used in all the included scripts. There are also a few important, duplicate Hypnosis applications featured in this book complete with new suggestions. The general approach for all of the included scripts is ego-strengthening and nurturing and very helpful for professional use as well as for Self-Hypnotists. Also important, there are no scripts in this book that utilize negative programming or aversion therapy. These scripts are all positive, present tense, and affirmative in nature, thus very effective. This book was written as a stand alone text as well as a companion book to Quantum Self Hypnosis, so readers of that book will find many new and interesting scripts to use in this book. We decided at the 11th hour to include one of our well-known Stop Smoking Hypnosis scripts because it seemed wrong not to include a script for one of the most popular Hypnosis applications in this first volume of Quantum Hypnosis Scripts. Since this script is not brand new or unique, it is being included as a Bonus script and not being counted as one of the advertised 24 Hypnosis scripts included in this book. While the script isn't unique, it is very effective, so for readers looking for a good Stop Smoking script, enjoy your bonus script! For readers unfamiliar with the author, Jo Ana Starr, "the Self Hypnosis Guru", has worked in the field of Hypnotherapy since 1987. She is a Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist and Executive Director of the New England Institute of Hypnotherapy, an award-winning training program operating since 1995. Dr. Starr trained in 1987 with the American Institute of Hypnotherapy under the tutelage of the esteemed Dr. Krasner. She later earned a PhD and holds a Doctorate in Divinity as well. Her undergraduate work was in English, Education, Communication and Psychology. Her other trainings include NLP, Success Coaching, Matrix Energetics, Tong Ren, ReiKi Mastery, and the Silva Method. Dr. Starr has made numerous appearances on both radio and television programs to discuss Hypnosis and Wellness. She has authored 8 training programs, all focused on Hypnosis, Prosperity, Diet and Wellness and is the author of Quantum Self Hypnosis, Eyes Open Self Hypnosis, and Blueprint for Happiness..

Sinossi:

FREE PROFESSIONAL AUDIO HYPNOSIS SESSION INCLUDED WITH PURCHASE!

Do you need complete and effective Hypnosis scripts for your practice or for your own use? Then this is the book for you!

Quantum Hypnosis Scripts is a 222 page book of full length, professional Hypnosis scripts, ideal for either professional use or for Self Hypnosis. As the title suggests, this book focuses exclusively on Hypnosis scripts and instructions for their best use.

In addition to the individual, push-button Hypnosis scripts, Quantum Hypnosis Scripts provides 2 Master Hypnosis Inductions, which are essential to the use of the provided Hypnosis scripts. Also included are 2 Hypnosis Series Programs of 3 Hypnosis scripts each, for Weight Loss and Stress Reduction. Since these applications are ideally treated with a series of sessions which are frequently hard to find as scripts, I think that readers will be pleased with these session scripts

Readers of Quantum Hypnosis Scripts also receive a Bonus FREE full-length audio Hypnosis session, valued at $59, available at the book's website. Detailed information on how to access your free Hypnosis session is available in the last chapter of this book.

Incidentally, if you are a user of Instant Self Hypnosis method or a reader of Eyes Open Self Hypnosis, reading these complete and suggestion-rich scripts will work well for you.

For readers of Quantum Self Hypnosis and students or graduates of NEIH, these are new scripts for you, although the now familiar script framework (the beach scene) is used in all the included scripts. There are also a few important, duplicate Hypnosis applications featured in this book complete with new suggestions.

The general approach for all of the included scripts is ego-strengthening and nurturing and very helpful for professional use as well as for Self-Hypnotists. Also important, there are no scripts in this book that utilize negative programming or aversion therapy. These scripts are all positive, present tense, and affirmative in nature, thus very effective.

This book was written as a stand alone text as well as a companion book to Quantum Self Hypnosis, so readers of that book will find many new and interesting scripts to use in this book.

We decided at the 11th hour to include one of our well-known Stop Smoking Hypnosis scripts because it seemed wrong not to include a script for one of the most popular Hypnosis applications in this first volume of Quantum Hypnosis Scripts. Since this script is not brand new or unique, it is being included as a Bonus script and not being counted as one of the advertised 24 Hypnosis scripts included in this book. While the script isn't unique, it is very effective, so for readers looking for a good Stop Smoking script, enjoy your bonus script!

This book is considered a cornerstone work by many Hypnotherapy professionals working full time in our field. If you are looking for quality, time tested Hypnotherapy scripts, this is the book for you!

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Condizione libro: New

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Starr PhD, Jo Ana
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform 2012-01-31 (2012)
ISBN 10: 146998251X ISBN 13: 9781469982519
Usato PAPERBACK Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Cellar, LLC
(Nashua, NH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform 2012-01-31, 2012. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: Very Good. 146998251X Has some shelf wear, highlighting, underlining and/or writing. Great used condition. Over 1,000,000 satisfied customers since 1997! We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if available) for much faster delivery. Delivery confirmation on all US orders. Codice libro della libreria Z146998251XZ2

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 18,03
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Jo Ana Starr PhD
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2012)
ISBN 10: 146998251X ISBN 13: 9781469982519
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Print on Demand
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. 222 pages. 9.00x6.00x0.50 inches. This item is printed on demand. Codice libro della libreria zk146998251X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 20,41
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,13
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Starr PhD, Jo Ana
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2012)
ISBN 10: 146998251X ISBN 13: 9781469982519
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria DADAX146998251X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 27,50
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Jo Ana Starr PhD
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2012)
ISBN 10: 146998251X ISBN 13: 9781469982519
Usato Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: Used: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Codice libro della libreria 146998251X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 113,35
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi