ISBN 10: 1611855888 / ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads):
3,99 valutazione media
(520 valutazioni)

Riassunto: In Berlin an Abwehr officer, Wolfgang Stahl fakes his death - he has been spying for the British - and flees to England before he is unmasked. In Scotland a plane lands carrying Rudolf Hess, who is on a mission to negotiate peace. From Washington, America, although not yet officially in the war, sends an intelligence officer to London to find out what's going on. And in London Special Branch finds itself on the trail of Nazi assassins despatched to eliminate Stahl before he can spill all he knows about the German military plans for its Russian campaign. When the Special Branch detective is himself murdered, young Frederick Troy is given his chance ...

About the Author: TV producer, and for past five years full-time writer.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Condizione libro: Used

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Lawton, John
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Usato Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Codice libro della libreria GOR006057639

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 2,35
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,34
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Lawton, John
Editore: Grove Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Usato Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Oxfam - Wallingford Shop - F3728
(Wallingford, ., Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: Good. Codice libro della libreria mon0000070582

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 2,33
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 16,77
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Riptide, John Lawton, Spring 1941: After ten years spying for the Americans, Wolfgang Stahl disappears during a Berlin air raid. The Germans think he's dead. The British know he's not. But where is he? MI6 convince US Intelligence that Stahl will head for London, and so Captain Cal Cormack, a shy American 'aristocrat', is teamed with Chief Inspector Stilton of Stepney, fat, fifty, and convivial, and between them they scour London, a city awash with spivs and refugees. But then things start to go terribly wrong and, ditched by MI6 and disowned by his embassy, Cal is introduced to his one last hope - Sergeant Troy of Scotland Yard. Codice libro della libreria B9781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,14
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,77
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, 2013. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria GB-9781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,13
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,06
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Main. Language: English . Brand New Book. Written by a sublimely elegant historical novelist as addictive as crack (Daily Telegraph), the Inspector Troy series is perfect for fans of Le Carre, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst. 1941. After ten years spying for the Americans, Wolfgang Stahl disappears during a Berlin air raid. The Germans think he s dead. The British know he s not. But where is he? MI6 convince US Intelligence that Stahl will head for London, and so Captain Cal Cormack, a shy American aristocrat , is teamed with Chief Inspector Stilton of Stepney, fat, fifty and convivial. Between them they scour London, a city awash with spivs and refugees. When things start to go terribly wrong, ditched by MI6 and disowned by his embassy, Cal is introduced to his one last hope - Sergeant Troy of Scotland Yard. Codice libro della libreria AA99781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,69
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Quantità: 10
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97816118558830000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

John Lawton
Editore: Inspector Troy (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 2
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Inspector Troy, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,74
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,99
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Main. Language: English . Brand New Book. Written by a sublimely elegant historical novelist as addictive as crack (Daily Telegraph), the Inspector Troy series is perfect for fans of Le Carre, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst.1941.After ten years spying for the Americans, Wolfgang Stahl disappears during a Berlin air raid. The Germans think he s dead. The British know he s not. But where is he? MI6 convince US Intelligence that Stahl will head for London, and so Captain Cal Cormack, a shy American aristocrat , is teamed with Chief Inspector Stilton of Stepney, fat, fifty and convivial. Between them they scour London, a city awash with spivs and refugees. When things start to go terribly wrong, ditched by MI6 and disowned by his embassy, Cal is introduced to his one last hope - Sergeant Troy of Scotland Yard. Codice libro della libreria AA99781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press 2013-05-02 (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press 2013-05-02, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-04975315

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,34
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

John Lawton
Editore: Atlantic Books 2013-05-02, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Atlantic Books 2013-05-02, London, 2013. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,35
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre 8 copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro