ISBN 10: 1611855888 / ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads):
3,94 valutazione media
(396 valutazioni)

Riassunto: Spring 1941: After ten years spying for the Americans, Wolfgang Stahl disappears during a Berlin air raid. The Germans think he's dead. The British know he's not. But where is he? MI6 convince US Intelligence that Stahl will head for London, and so Captain Cal Cormack, a shy American 'aristocrat', is teamed with Chief Inspector Stilton of Stepney, fat, fifty, and convivial, and between them they scour London, a city awash with spivs and refugees. But then things start to go terribly wrong and, ditched by MI6 and disowned by his embassy, Cal is introduced to his one last hope - Sergeant Troy of Scotland Yard...

L'autore: Named by the Daily Telegraph as one of 'Fifty Crime Writers to Read Before You Die' and selected by Time magazine as one of 'Six Detective Series to Savour,' Lawton's work has earned him comparisons to John le Carre and Alan Furst. Lawton lives in a remote hilltop village in Derbyshire.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Titolo: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()



Condizione libro: Used

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Quantità: 10
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, 2013. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria F6-9781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,31
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,74
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Riptide, John Lawton, Spring 1941: After ten years spying for the Americans, Wolfgang Stahl disappears during a Berlin air raid. The Germans think he's dead. The British know he's not. But where is he? MI6 convince US Intelligence that Stahl will head for London, and so Captain Cal Cormack, a shy American 'aristocrat', is teamed with Chief Inspector Stilton of Stepney, fat, fifty, and convivial, and between them they scour London, a city awash with spivs and refugees. But then things start to go terribly wrong and, ditched by MI6 and disowned by his embassy, Cal is introduced to his one last hope - Sergeant Troy of Scotland Yard. Codice libro della libreria B9781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,55
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,09
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Lawton, John
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GA9781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,21
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Lawton, John
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 19241337-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,47
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Main. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Written by a sublimely elegant historical novelist as addictive as crack (Daily Telegraph), the Inspector Troy series is perfect for fans of Le Carre, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst. 1941. After ten years spying for the Americans, Wolfgang Stahl disappears during a Berlin air raid. The Germans think he s dead. The British know he s not. But where is he? MI6 convince US Intelligence that Stahl will head for London, and so Captain Cal Cormack, a shy American aristocrat , is teamed with Chief Inspector Stilton of Stepney, fat, fifty and convivial. Between them they scour London, a city awash with spivs and refugees. When things start to go terribly wrong, ditched by MI6 and disowned by his embassy, Cal is introduced to his one last hope - Sergeant Troy of Scotland Yard. Codice libro della libreria AA99781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

John Lawton
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Main. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Written by a sublimely elegant historical novelist as addictive as crack (Daily Telegraph), the Inspector Troy series is perfect for fans of Le Carre, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst. 1941. After ten years spying for the Americans, Wolfgang Stahl disappears during a Berlin air raid. The Germans think he s dead. The British know he s not. But where is he? MI6 convince US Intelligence that Stahl will head for London, and so Captain Cal Cormack, a shy American aristocrat , is teamed with Chief Inspector Stilton of Stepney, fat, fifty and convivial. Between them they scour London, a city awash with spivs and refugees. When things start to go terribly wrong, ditched by MI6 and disowned by his embassy, Cal is introduced to his one last hope - Sergeant Troy of Scotland Yard. Codice libro della libreria AA99781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,77
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Quantità: 10
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97816118558830000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,78
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

John Lawton
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 4
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; Written by 'a sublimely elegant historical novelist as addictive as crack' (Daily Telegraph), the Inspector Troy series is perfect for fans of Le Carre, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst. 1941. After ten years spying for the Americans, Wolfgang Stahl disappears during a Berlin air raid. The Germans think. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9781611855883_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,40
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Lawton, John
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 4
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, 2013. Condizione libro: New. 2013. Paperback. Riptide is the fourth title in the Frederick Troy series, which Grove Press UK are reissuing to celebrate the release of A Lily of the Field in paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 352. . . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9781611855883

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,35
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Lawton, John
Editore: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 1611855888 ISBN 13: 9781611855883
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 4
Da
Speedy Hen
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1611855888. Codice libro della libreria ST1611855888

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,43
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 22,67
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre 10 copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro