Foto dell'editore

DIE FOR YOU (SIGNED)

Unger, Lisa

4.102 valutazioni da Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0307393976 / ISBN 13: 9780307393975
Editore: Shaye Areheart Books, New York, 2009
Condizione: Fine Rilegato
Da Kathleen Simpson (Simi Valley, CA, U.S.A.)

Libreria AbeBooks dal 15 luglio 1998

Quantità: 1

Riguardo questo articolo

A 352 page thriller set in New York and Prague. SIGNED by the author on the title page. First edition, first printing. New and unread. Dust jacket is enclosed in a clear mylar cover. Book will be carefully packed and shipped in a box. Codice inventario libreria 15120

Fare una domanda alla libreria

Dati bibliografici

Titolo: DIE FOR YOU (SIGNED)

Casa editrice: Shaye Areheart Books, New York

Data di pubblicazione: 2009

Legatura: Hard Cover

Condizione libro:Fine

Condizione sovraccoperta: Fine

autografato: Signed by Author

Edizione: First Edition

Descrizione articolo

Riassunto:

A Today Show, Good Morning America, Parade and Good Housekeeping Top Book Pick.

New York Times bestselling author Lisa Unger is "one of the few women to first break into the genre of thrillers, then to dominate it." (Minneapolis Star-Tribune) Fans of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl or Paula Hawkin's The Girl on the Train will love this roller coaster ride from glamorous New York City to the twisted streets of Prague, seeking an answer to the question: What if the man you love, the one sleeping beside you, is a stranger?

Isabel Raine thought she had everything--a successful career, a supportive family, and a happy marriage. Then one ordinary morning, her husband, Marcus, leaves for work and never comes back. She spends the day frantically calling his cell phone and his office, but receives no answer. After a dramatic raid at his office in which she's knocked unconscious, a homicide detective shows up wanting to question her about Marcus Raine--the real Marcus Raine.

Now the only thing Isabel knows for sure is that her husband of five years is gone. Where is he and who is he are questions no one seems able to answer. But Isabel will not rest until she discovers the truth about the man she loves, even if it means risking everything--including her own life.

About the Author:

Lisa Unger is an award-winning New York Times and internationally bestselling author, published in 26 languages worldwide.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione libreria

Modern Fiction and Mystery. New and used. Many signed. For further information, please contact me at 805-582-0162.

Visita la pagina della libreria

Condizioni di vendita:

Kathleen Simpson, 2992 Chippewa Avenue, Simi Valley, CA 93063. Telephone and
fax number 805-579-9656. E-mail is mkthpms@aol.com. Shipping and handling via
Media Mail. Priority mail available upon request. Shipping and handling is
quoted for heavy books and foreign orders. Full refund for books returned in
as-shipped condition within 10 days of shipping date, for any reason. Books can
be held for 10 days with E-mail or telephone request. Prices are subject to
change without notice until receipt o...

Ulteriori informazioni
Condizioni di spedizione:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. See Terms of Sale below.

Tutti i libri della libreria

Metodi di pagamento
accettati dalla libreria

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

PayPal