Foto dell'editore

Social Blunders

Sandlin, Tim

883 valutazioni da GoodReads
ISBN 10: 0805016287 / ISBN 13: 9780805016284
Editore: Henry Holt & Co, New York, New York, U.S.A., 1995
Usato Condizione: Fine Hardcover
Da Baker's Books (Hope, BC, Canada)

Libreria AbeBooks dal 13 aprile 2011

Valutazione Libreria 4 stelle

Quantità: 1

Compra usato
Prezzo: EUR 15,98 Convertire valuta
Spedizione: EUR 7,32 Da: Canada a: U.S.A. Destinazione, tempi e costi
Aggiungere al carrello

Riguardo questo articolo

A novel in great shape, with clean boards and text and a good dust jacket. A unique copy with "extras". Inscribed to Barb on the title page who was W.P. Kinsella's wife (who wrote a review of the book on the back of the dust jacket). Also included is a postcard from Tim Sandlin to Barb Turner, and a humorous picture of (supposedly) the author sitting in a outhouse with a gorilla mask on , reading one of W.P. Kinsella's books. A great collector's find for fans of both Tim Sandlin and W.P. Kinsella. Codice inventario libreria 001290

Fare una domanda alla libreria

Dati bibliografici

Titolo: Social Blunders

Casa editrice: Henry Holt & Co, New York, New York, U.S.A.

Data di pubblicazione: 1995

Legatura: Hardcover

Condizione libro:Fine

Condizione sovraccoperta: Fine

autografato: Inscribed by Author(s)

Descrizione articolo

Riassunto:

Struggling with his wife's desertion and questions about who his father really is, Sam Callahan finds support from his practical daughter Shannon, who researches Sam's paternity and sets off the adventure of Sam's life. Tour.

L'autore:

Tim Sandlin has published eight novels. Two of his screenplays have been made into movies. He turned forty with no phone, TV, or flush toilet and spent more time talking to the characters in his head than the people around him. He now has seven phone lines, four TVs he doesn't watch, three flush toilets, and a two-headed shower. He lives happily (indoors) with his family in Jackson, Wyoming.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione libreria

Baker's Books is a locally owned and operated used bookstore in beautiful Hope, British Columbia. We have a large variety of books including thousands of our famous two dollar books. Our goal is to keep books out the dump and to make sure they are being read. We accomplish this by being completely donation-based and keeping our prices low. All our books are two dollars each and we have plenty of them!! Drop by our location at 780 Fraser in downtown Hope and let Nat help you find something to keep you reading.

Visita la pagina della libreria

Condizioni di vendita:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks
web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a
refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
about
a
book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to
contact
us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

Condizioni di spedizione:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on books
weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may
contact
you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Tutti i libri della libreria

Metodi di pagamento
accettati dalla libreria

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue