Foto dell'editore

Sorrows of Young Werther - World Literature Collection ( full translation )(Chinese Edition)


ISBN 10: 7807313692 / ISBN 13: 9787807313694
Nuovi Condizione: New Rilegato
Da liu xing (JiangSu, JS, Cina)

Libreria AbeBooks dal 7 aprile 2009

Quantità: 3

Riguardo questo articolo

Ship out in 2 business day, And Fast shipping, Free Tracking number will be provided after the shipment.HardCover. Pub Date :2006-12-01 Pages: 123 Language: Chinese Publisher: Guangzhou Press Information Title: Young Werther - World Literature Collection ( full translation ) Price: 12 yuan Author : Goethe Publisher: Guangzhou Publishing Date: December 1. 2006 ISBN: 9787807313694 words: Page: 123 Edition : first Edition Binding : hardcover Folio: 0 open weight : 240 g Editor's Choice World Literature collection of Young Werther ( full translation ) . published by the Guangzhou Press. Summary Wor.Four Satisfaction guaranteed,or money back. Codice inventario libreria RW082136

Fare una domanda alla libreria

Dati bibliografici

Titolo: Sorrows of Young Werther - World Literature ...

Legatura: Hardcover

Condizione libro:New

Descrizione articolo


Handel ON RECORD / Great Handel interpreters introduce their favourite recordings / PLUS MUSIC EXTRACTS FROM THE MONTH'S BEST DISCS / GRAMOPHONE / Debussy / Haydn, Joseph / Savall, Jordi / Mahler, Gustav / Leclair, Jean-Marie / Schubert, Franz / Herbert, Peter / Strauss, Richard / Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich / Beethoven, Ludwig van James Jolly introduces 'Scherza infida' from Ariodante / Handel James Bowman introduces 'Dopo notte' from Ariodante / Handel Harry Christophers introduces 'Total eclipse!' from Samson / Handel Rinaldo Alessandrini introduces 'Caro, dolce, amico amplesso' from Poro / Handel Sandrine Piau introduces 'Convey me to some peaceful shore' from Alexander Balus / Handel Dame Emma Kirkby introduces 'Or let the merry bells ring round' from L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato / Handel La fille aux cheveux de lin (Preludes, Book 1) / Debussy 'Ombre insepolte' from Orlando Paladino (Italian Arias) / Haydnn Fanfare finale ('Jerusalem') / Savall, Jordi Sehr behaglich (Symphony No. 4, 4th movement) / Mahler Sonata I in A, 1st movement (Third Book) / Leclair Der Doppelganger (Schwanengesang) / Schubert Cello Concerto (3rd movement, Allegro) / Herbert Trio (Act 3, Der Rosenkavalier) / Strauss Andante cantabile, con alcuna licenza (2nd movement, Symphony No. 5) / Tchaikovsky The King Shall Rejoice, 'Alleluia' / Handel Finale: Moderato assai (Symphony No. 2) / Tchaikovsky 2nd movement: Presto (String Quartet No. 13) / Beethoven Competition.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione libreria

Thank you for visiting My bookstore! We are an online bookstore, and Is the China's largest online book sales. Generally our books are from China, with reasonable price and decent printing quality. We are always trying our best to satisfy customer's needs!

Visita la pagina della libreria

Condizioni di vendita:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days. Please Note:We don't sell any international Edition to you...

Ulteriori informazioni
Condizioni di spedizione:

Most orders are shipped within 24 hours. We will delivery these items to you by AIRMAIL, EUB, EMS, TNT etc.

Tutti i libri della libreria

Metodi di pagamento
accettati dalla libreria

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

PayPal Bonifico bancario