ISBN 10: 1493767526 / ISBN 13: 9781493767526
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: In a shattered realm where gods breathe and battle, sixteen-year-old Isiilde must find her feet among people who both despise and crave her kind. She trembles on a precipice, caught between the lust of men, the greed of kings, and an eternal struggle for dominance. As three powerful kingdoms vie to own her, the fire in her blood awakens, sparking a cataclysm of events that spiral into disaster. A barbarian, a madman, and a timid nymph are all who stand between light and oblivion. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads):
4 valutazione media
(218 valutazioni)

Riassunto: A complete epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss who love compelling characters and outstanding world-building.

A land broken. A realm shattered. A race enslaved. Fyrsta, the Realm of Gods, was favored by the Goddess of All, but the very Guardians of the realm turned on each other, unleashing an ancient power that split the earth.

Two thousand years have passed since the Shattering. Humans rule and the once powerful faerie have no more rights than a dog.

Isiilde Jaal'Yasine, a coveted nymph, is destined to be sold into slavery when she comes of age. But her formidable guardian, Oenghus Saevaldr, has other ideas. Unfortunately, even he - the Bloody Berserker of Nuthaan - can't single-handedly protect a nymph from men and gods alike. Desperate, he carries her away to the Isle of the Wise Ones to beseech the Archlord of the Isle, a recluse and mad seer, for refuge.

A secret sways the ancient, but his choice comes at a cost. A thousand wars have been fought over possession of a single nymph, and this one's mere presence proves disastrous. Isiilde's strange affinity with fire, stemming from Chaos itself, makes her every waking moment fraught with danger.

As Oenghus strives to carve a future for the nymph, Isiilde trembles on a precipice, caught between the lust of men, the greed of kings, and an eternal struggle for dominance. As three powerful kingdoms vie to own her, the fire in her blood awakens, sparking a cataclysm that spirals into disaster.

"Riveting and epic!"

"An extremely original tale."

"Storytelling at its finest."

"I can easily see the 'Legends of Fyrsta' becoming equivalent to the fantasy books that we all know and love from J. K. Rowling and J. R. R. Tolkien."

This title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

About the Author: Sabrina lives in perpetual fog and sunshine with a rock troll and two crazy imps. She spent her youth trailing after insanity, jumping off bridges, climbing towers, and riding down waterfalls in barrels. After spending fifteen years wrestling giant hounds and battling pint-sized tigers, she now travels everywhere via watery portals leading to anywhere. She is a winner of Best-Selling author Annelie Wendeberg’s Sherlock Holmes Fanfiction Contest. And her short story ‘Clash of the Books’ won first place in Laurie R. King’s National Library Week Writing Contest.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Condizione libro: Used

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Flynn, Sabrina
ISBN 10: 1493767526 ISBN 13: 9781493767526
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2013. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IQ-9781493767526

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 19,72
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,03
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Flynn, Sabrina
ISBN 10: 1493767526 ISBN 13: 9781493767526
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2013. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IQ-9781493767526

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,95
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Sabrina Flynn
Editore: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493767526 ISBN 13: 9781493767526
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. In a shattered realm where gods breathe and battle, sixteen-year-old Isiilde must find her feet among people who both despise and crave her kind. She trembles on a precipice, caught between the lust of men, the greed of kings, and an eternal struggle for dominance. As three powerful kingdoms vie to own her, the fire in her blood awakens, sparking a cataclysm of events that spiral into disaster. A barbarian, a madman, and a timid nymph are all who stand between light and oblivion. Codice libro della libreria APC9781493767526

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 22,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Sabrina Flynn
Editore: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493767526 ISBN 13: 9781493767526
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.In a shattered realm where gods breathe and battle, sixteen-year-old Isiilde must find her feet among people who both despise and crave her kind. She trembles on a precipice, caught between the lust of men, the greed of kings, and an eternal struggle for dominance. As three powerful kingdoms vie to own her, the fire in her blood awakens, sparking a cataclysm of events that spiral into disaster. A barbarian, a madman, and a timid nymph are all who stand between light and oblivion. Codice libro della libreria APC9781493767526

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 22,92
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Sabrina Flynn
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493767526 ISBN 13: 9781493767526
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 2
Print on Demand
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. 1st edition. 460 pages. 9.00x6.00x1.16 inches. This item is printed on demand. Codice libro della libreria x-1493767526

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 24,07
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,68
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Sabrina Flynn
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1493767526 ISBN 13: 9781493767526
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 20
Print on Demand
Da
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 460 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 1.2in.In a shattered realm where gods breathe and battle, sixteen-year-old Isiilde must find her feet among people who both despise and crave her kind. She trembles on a precipice, caught between the lust of men, the greed of kings, and an eternal struggle for dominance. As three powerful kingdoms vie to own her, the fire in her blood awakens, sparking a cataclysm of events that spiral into disaster. A barbarian, a madman, and a timid nymph are all who stand between light and oblivion. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Codice libro della libreria 9781493767526

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 28,45
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,39
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Sabrina Flynn
Editore: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493767526 ISBN 13: 9781493767526
Usato Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: Good. 1. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Codice libro della libreria 1493767526

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 92,98
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi