ISBN 10: 0385905173 / ISBN 13: 9780385905176
Usato / Quantità: 0
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro

Libro

Purtroppo questa copia non è più disponibile. Di seguito ti proponiamo una lista di copie simili.

Descrizione:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Read the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The twins of prophecy have been divided--the end has begun. Alcatraz: Although their ally Dr. John Dee has been declared utlaga , Machiavelli and Billy the Kid will follow the plans the Elders have laid before them: they will loose the monsters of Alcatraz on the city of San Francisco, thereby triggering the end of the humani race. Danu Talis: The Shadowrealm that Scatty and Joan of Arc have entered is far more dangerous than they could ever have imagined. And they haven't landed here by chance--the warriors were called for a reason. So were Saint-Germain, Palamedes, and Shakespeare. The group was summoned because they must travel back in time to Danu Talis and destroy it. For the island of Danu Talis, known in humani myth as the lost city of Atlantis, must fall if the modern world is to exist. San Francisco: The end is finally near. Josh Newman has chosen a side, and he will not stand with his sister, Slophie, or the Alchemyst, Nicholas Flamel. He will fight alongside Dee and the mysterious Virginia Dare. Unless Sophie can find her twin before the battle begins, all is lost--forever. Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series: The Alchemyst [ STAR ] "[A] A riveting fantasy.While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias.those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read."-- School Library Journal , Starred The Magician [ STAR ] "Readers will be swept up by a plot that moves smartly along, leaving a wide trailer of destruction and well-timed revelations."-- Kirkus Reveiws , Starred The Sorceress "Master yarnspinner that he is, Scott expertly cranks up the suspense while keeping his now-large cast in quick motion.This page -turner promises plenty of action to come."-- Kirkus Reviews The Necromancer "Unrelenting forward momentum.This book will thrill fans."-- School Library Journal From the Hardcover edition. Codice inventario libreria

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads):
4,17 valutazione media
(41.776 valutazioni)

Riassunto: Read the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

The twins of prophecy have been divided--the end has begun.

Alcatraz:

Although their ally Dr. John Dee has been declared utlaga, Machiavelli and Billy the Kid will follow the plans the Elders have laid before them: they will loose the monsters of Alcatraz on the city of San Francisco, thereby triggering the end of the humani race.

Danu Talis:

The Shadowrealm that Scatty and Joan of Arc have entered is far more dangerous than they could ever have imagined. And they haven't landed here by chance--the warriors were called for a reason. So were Saint-Germain, Palamedes, and Shakespeare. The group was summoned because they must travel back in time to Danu Talis and destroy it. For the island of Danu Talis, known in humani myth as the lost city of Atlantis, must fall if the modern world is to exist.

San Francisco:

The end is finally near. Josh Newman has chosen a side, and he will not stand with his sister, Slophie, or the Alchemyst, Nicholas Flamel. He will fight alongside Dee and the mysterious Virginia Dare.

Unless Sophie can find her twin before the battle begins, all is lost--forever.

Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series:

The Alchemyst


[ STAR] ?[A] A riveting fantasy?While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias?those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read.?? School Library Journal, Starred
 
The Magician

[ STAR] ?Readers will be swept up by a plot that moves smartly along, leaving a wide trailer of destruction and well-timed revelations.?? Kirkus Reveiws, Starred
 
The Sorceress

?Master yarnspinner that he is, Scott expertly cranks up the suspense while keeping his now-large cast in quick motion?.This page ?turner promises plenty of action to come.?? Kirkus Reviews
 
The Necromancer

?Unrelenting forward momentum?.This book will thrill fans.?? School Library Journal

From the Hardcover edition.

Sinossi: In the fifth installment of this bestselling series, the twins of prophesy have been divided, and the end is finally beginning.
With Scatty, Joan of Arc, Saint Germain, Palamedes, and Shakespeare all in Danu Talis, Sophie is on her own with the ever-weakening Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel. She must depend on Niten to help her find an immortal to teach her Earth Magic. The surprise is that she will find her teacher in the most ordinary of places.


From the Hardcover edition.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Dati bibliografici

Titolo: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()



Condizione libro: New

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0385905173 ISBN 13: 9780385905176
Usato Quantità: 3
Da
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers, 2011. Condizione libro: Good. N/A. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Codice libro della libreria GRP81413853

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 7,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0385905173 ISBN 13: 9780385905176
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers, 2011. Condizione libro: Good. N/A. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Codice libro della libreria GRP84730503

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 7,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Michael Scott
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0385905173 ISBN 13: 9780385905176
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers. Library Binding. Condizione libro: VERY GOOD. Very Good: Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have light creases on the cover and binding. Codice libro della libreria 2671128995

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 7,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0385905173 ISBN 13: 9780385905176
Usato Quantità: 1
Da
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers, 2011. Condizione libro: VERY GOOD. little to no wear, pages are clean. The cover and binding are crisp with next no creases. Codice libro della libreria 2685812467

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra usato
EUR 8,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Michael Scott
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0385905173 ISBN 13: 9780385905176
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers, 2011. Library Binding. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria DADAX0385905173

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 101,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,74
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0385905173 ISBN 13: 9780385905176
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers, 2011. Library Binding. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0385905173

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 3.285,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi