The Crown Tower: Book 1 of The Riyria Chronicles

Valutazione media 4,33
( su 31.327 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780356502274: The Crown Tower: Book 1 of The Riyria Chronicles
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

Two men who hate each other. One impossible mission. A legend in the making.

Hadrian, a warrior with nothing to fight for, is paired with Royce, a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm's most prized possessions. But it isn't gold or jewels that their employer is after, and if he can only keep them from killing each other, they might just get him his prize.

'This epic fantasy showcases the arrival of a master storyteller' Library Journal on Theft of Swords

The Riyria Revelations
THEFT OF SWORDS
RISE OF EMPIRE
HEIR OF NOVRON

The Riyria Chronicles
THE CROWN TOWER
THE ROSE AND THE THORN

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione del libro:

Two men who hate each other must work together to survive. The Crown Tower is epic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Brent Weeks and Terry Brooks, as well as fans of Michael's bestselling fantasy series, The Riyria Revelations.

L'autore:

Born in Detroit, Michigan, Michael J. Sullivan has lived in Vermont, North Carolina and Virginia. He worked as a commercial artist and illustrator, founding his own advertising agency in 1996, which he closed in 2005 to pursue writing full time. He currently resides in Fairfax, Virginia with his wife and three children.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Altre edizioni note dello stesso titolo

9780316243711: The Crown Tower

Edizione in evidenza

ISBN 10: 031624371X ISBN 13: 9780316243711
Casa editrice: Orbit, 2013
Brossura

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Foto dell'editore

1.

Michael J Sullivan
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Two men who hate each other. One impossible mission. A legend in the making. Hadrian, a warrior with nothing to fight for, is paired with Royce, a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm's most prized possessions. But it isn't gold or jewels that their employer is after, and if he can only keep them from killing each other, they might just get him his prize.'This epic fantasy showcases the arrival of a master storyteller' Library Journal on Theft of SwordsThe Riyria RevelationsTHEFT OF SWORDSRISE OF EMPIREHEIR OF NOVRONThe Riyria ChroniclesTHE CROWN TOWER THE ROSE AND THE THORN. Codice articolo HUK9780356502274

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

2.

Michael J Sullivan
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Two men who hate each other. One impossible mission. A legend in the making. Hadrian, a warrior with nothing to fight for, is paired with Royce, a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm's most prized possessions. But it isn't gold or jewels that their employer is after, and if he can only keep them from killing each other, they might just get him his prize.'This epic fantasy showcases the arrival of a master storyteller' Library Journal on Theft of SwordsThe Riyria RevelationsTHEFT OF SWORDSRISE OF EMPIREHEIR OF NOVRONThe Riyria ChroniclesTHE CROWN TOWER THE ROSE AND THE THORN. Codice articolo HUK9780356502274

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

3.

Michael J Sullivan (author)
Editore: Little, Brown 2013-08-06, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Little, Brown 2013-08-06, London, 2013. paperback. Condizione: New. Language: ENG. Codice articolo 9780356502274

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,56
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,36
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

4.

Michael J Sullivan
Editore: Orbit
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Orbit. Address book. Condizione: Brand New. In Stock. Codice articolo __0356502279

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,10
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,62
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

5.

Sullivan, Michael J
Editore: Little Brown Paperbacks (a&C) (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 5
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Little Brown Paperbacks (a&C), 2013. Paperback. Condizione: New. 2013. Paperback. Two men who hate each other must work together to survive. The Crown Tower is epic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Brent Weeks and Terry Brooks, as well as fans of Michael's bestselling fantasy series, The Riyria Revelations. Series: Riyria Chronicles. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 28. Weight in Grams: 310. . . . . . Codice articolo V9780356502274

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,30
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,50
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

6.

Sullivan, Michael J
Editore: Little Brown Paperbacks (a&C) (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Little Brown Paperbacks (a&C), 2013. Paperback. Condizione: New. 2013. Paperback. Two men who hate each other must work together to survive. The Crown Tower is epic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Brent Weeks and Terry Brooks, as well as fans of Michael's bestselling fantasy series, The Riyria Revelations. Series: Riyria Chronicles. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 28. Weight in Grams: 310. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice articolo V9780356502274

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 8,64
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

7.

Michael J. Sullivan
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Paperback / softback Quantità: 5
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback / softback. Condizione: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Two men who hate each other must work together to survive. The Crown Tower is epic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Brent Weeks and Terry Brooks, as well as fans of Michael's bestselling fantasy series, The Riyria Revelations. Codice articolo B9780356502274

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 13,88
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

8.

Sullivan, Michael J
Editore: Orbit (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2013. Paperback. Condizione: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice articolo mon0000937538

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,78
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 13,93
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

9.

Michael J Sullivan
Editore: Orbit 2013-08-06 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 20
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Orbit 2013-08-06, 2013. Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6666-HCE-9780356502274

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,97
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,42
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

10.

Sullivan, Michael J.
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
Nuovo Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo 19406365-n

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,20
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,43
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro