Articoli correlati a The Once and Future Witches: The spellbinding bestseller

The Once and Future Witches: The spellbinding bestseller

Valutazione media 4,07
( su 48.759 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780356512501: The Once and Future Witches: The spellbinding bestseller
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.

Destinazione, tempi e costi

Aggiungere al carrello

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Foto dell'editore

Alix E. Harrow
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da:
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'Glorious . . . a tale that will sweep you away' Yangsze Choo, New York Times bestselling author of The Night Tiger'A gorgeous and thrilling paean to the ferocious power of women' Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of Strange the DreamerIn 1893, there's no such thing as witches. There used to be, in the wild, dark days before the burnings began, but now witching is nothing but tidy charms and nursery rhymes. If the modern woman wants any measure of power, she must find it at the ballot box. But when the three Eastwood sisters join the suffragists of New Salem, they begin to pursue the forgotten ways that might turn the women's movement into the witch's movement. Stalked by shadows and sickness, hunted by forces who will not suffer a witch to vote - and perhaps not even to live - the sisters must delve into the oldest magics, draw new alliances, and heal the bond between them if they want to survive. There's no such thing as witches. But there will be.Praise for The Once and Future Witches:'A brilliant dazzle of a book . . . I devoured it in enormous gulps, and utterly loved it' Kat Howard, author of The Unkindness of Ghosts 'Compelling, exhilarating and magical - a must-read' Booklist (starred review)'Delightful . . . a tale of women's battle for equality, of fairy tales twisted into wonderfully witchy spells, of magics both large and small, and history re-imagined' Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches'A love letter to folklore and the rebellious women of history' Publishers Weekly'A breathtaking book - brilliant and raw and dark and complicated' Sarah Gailey, author of Magic for Liars. Codice articolo AAZ9780356512501

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,98
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Alix E. Harrow
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 1
Da:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'Glorious . . . a tale that will sweep you away' Yangsze Choo, New York Times bestselling author of The Night Tiger'A gorgeous and thrilling paean to the ferocious power of women' Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of Strange the DreamerIn 1893, there's no such thing as witches. There used to be, in the wild, dark days before the burnings began, but now witching is nothing but tidy charms and nursery rhymes. If the modern woman wants any measure of power, she must find it at the ballot box. But when the three Eastwood sisters join the suffragists of New Salem, they begin to pursue the forgotten ways that might turn the women's movement into the witch's movement. Stalked by shadows and sickness, hunted by forces who will not suffer a witch to vote - and perhaps not even to live - the sisters must delve into the oldest magics, draw new alliances, and heal the bond between them if they want to survive. There's no such thing as witches. But there will be.Praise for The Once and Future Witches:'A brilliant dazzle of a book . . . I devoured it in enormous gulps, and utterly loved it' Kat Howard, author of The Unkindness of Ghosts 'Compelling, exhilarating and magical - a must-read' Booklist (starred review)'Delightful . . . a tale of women's battle for equality, of fairy tales twisted into wonderfully witchy spells, of magics both large and small, and history re-imagined' Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches'A love letter to folklore and the rebellious women of history' Publishers Weekly'A breathtaking book - brilliant and raw and dark and complicated' Sarah Gailey, author of Magic for Liars. Codice articolo FOY9780356512501

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,27
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Immagini fornite dal venditore

Alix E. Harrow
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 1
Da:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: new. Paperback. THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'Glorious . . . a tale that will sweep you away' Yangsze Choo, New York Times bestselling author of The Night Tiger 'A gorgeous and thrilling paean to the ferocious power of women' Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of Strange the Dreamer In 1893, there's no such thing as witches. There used to be, in the wild, dark days before the burnings began, but now witching is nothing but tidy charms and nursery rhymes. If the modern woman wants any measure of power, she must find it at the ballot box. But when the three Eastwood sisters join the suffragists of New Salem, they begin to pursue the forgotten ways that might turn the women's movement into the witch's movement. Stalked by shadows and sickness, hunted by forces who will not suffer a witch to vote - and perhaps not even to live - the sisters must delve into the oldest magics, draw new alliances, and heal the bond between them if they want to survive. There's no such thing as witches. But there will be. Praise for The Once and Future Witches : 'A brilliant dazzle of a book . . . I devoured it in enormous gulps, and utterly loved it' Kat Howard, author of The Unkindness of Ghosts 'Compelling, exhilarating and magical - a must-read' Booklist (starred review) 'Delightful . . . a tale of women's battle for equality, of fairy tales twisted into wonderfully witchy spells, of magics both large and small, and history re-imagined' Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches 'A love letter to folklore and the rebellious women of history' Publishers Weekly 'A breathtaking book - brilliant and raw and dark and complicated' Sarah Gailey, author of Magic for Liars From the author of The Ten Thousand Doors of January comes this lush, magical work of speculative fiction that will appeal to fans of The Night Circus, The Power and The Binding. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Codice articolo 9780356512501

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,08
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Alix E. Harrow
Editore: Little, Brown 2021-10-07, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo paperback Quantità: > 20
Da:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro paperback. Condizione: New. Language: ENG. Codice articolo 9780356512501

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,91
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,70
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Alix E. Harrow
Editore: Orbit 2021-10-07 (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6959-GRD-9780356512501

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,04
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 0,59
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Harrow, Alix E.
Editore: Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 2
Da:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: Brand New. 01 edition. 560 pages. 7.72x5.04x1.73 inches. In Stock. Codice articolo __0356512509

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,78
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Harrow, Alix E.
Editore: Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 12
Da:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice articolo 9780356512501-GDR

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,56
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,76
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Harrow, Alix E.
Editore: Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: > 20
Da:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo ria9780356512501_new

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,59
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Alix E. Harrow
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Paperback / softback Quantità: > 20
Da:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback / softback. Condizione: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Codice articolo B9780356512501

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,67
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,72
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Harrow Alix E.
Editore: Hodder Headline Group (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356512509 ISBN 13: 9780356512501
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 1
Da:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. 560. Codice articolo 393107055

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,77
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,65
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro