The Ellie McDoodle Diaries: Best Friends Fur-Ever

Valutazione media 4,13
( su 232 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9781408855980: The Ellie McDoodle Diaries: Best Friends Fur-Ever
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

When her teacher assigns a report on animals, Ellie is stumped about what kind she wants to research. Then a neighbor goes on vacation and asks Ellie to pet-sit for her parrot, Alix. Perfect--exotic bird it will be! Unfortunately, Alix flies the coop - literally. But when Ellie can't lure him back on her own, it will take clever teamwork from a librarian, a zookeeper, some good friends and Ellie's own pet-obsessed family to save the day.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione del libro:

The third book in the brilliant Ellie McDoodle series! For fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries

L'autore:

Ruth McNally Barshaw, lifelong writer and artist, has worked in the advertising field, illustrated for newspapers and won numerous essay-writing contests. She lives in Lansing, Michigan, with her family. Visit her at www.ruthexpress.com

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Altre edizioni note dello stesso titolo

9781599906577: Ellie McDoodle: Best Friends Fur-Ever

Edizione in evidenza

ISBN 10: 1599906570 ISBN 13: 9781599906577
Casa editrice: Bloomsbury USA Childrens, 2013
Brossura

9781619631755: Best Friends Fur-Ever

Blooms..., 2013
Rilegato

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Foto dell'editore

1.

Barshaw, Ruth McNally
Editore: Bloomsbury Childrens (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408855984 ISBN 13: 9781408855980
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Bloomsbury Childrens, 2014. Paperback. Condizione: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Codice articolo mon0000090601

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 28,11
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 13,35
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

2.

Barshaw, Ruth McNally
Editore: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408855984 ISBN 13: 9781408855980
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books, 2014. Paperback. Condizione: BRAND NEW. Codice articolo 1408855984_abe_bn

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 42,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi