The Paper & Hearts Society: Book 1: Find your people in this joyful, comfort read – the perfect bookish story for the Snapchat generation.

Valutazione media 4,01
( su 1.135 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9781444949230: The Paper & Hearts Society: Book 1: Find your people in this joyful, comfort read – the perfect bookish story for the Snapchat generation.
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

A brand new series from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! It's time to join The Paper & Hearts Society ...

Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book.

It's like she hasn't found her people ...

Then Tabby joins a club that promises to celebrate books. What could go wrong? EVERYTHING - especially when making new friends brings out an AWKWARD BUZZING feeling all over her body.

But Olivia, Cassie, Henry and Ed have something that makes Tabby come back. Maybe it's the Austen-themed fancy-dress parties, or Ed's fluffy cat Mrs Simpkins, or could it be Henry himself ...

Can Tabby let her weird out AND live THE BEST BOOKISH LIFE POSSIBLE?

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

A sweet and joyful story about friendship and celebrating your passions...I can't wait to see more in the sequel (Alice Oseman Author)

The perfect book for bookworms (Ruby Granger Blogger)

An absolute delight (The Bookseller)

If you're looking for an authentic UKYA voice, you won't want to miss this (Maggie Harcourt Author)

A heartwarming, uplifting look at the power of friendship and the dangers of bullying online (Lauren James author)

PHENOMENAL. Lucy has created the most adorable group of book nerds that you just cannot help but fall in love with (Yasmin Rahman Author)

Descrizione del libro:

A brand new series from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! It's time to join The Paper & Hearts Society ...

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Foto dell'editore

1.

Lucy Powrie
Editore: Hachette Children's Group, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hachette Children's Group, United Kingdom, 2019. Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The first Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Tabby and The Paper & Hearts society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - all about what happens when you let your weird out! The perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella.Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book.It's like she hasn't found her people . Then Tabby joins a club that promises to celebrate books. What could go wrong? EVERYTHING - especially when making new friends brings out an AWKWARD BUZZING feeling all over her body.But Olivia, Cassie, Henry and Ed have something that makes Tabby come back. Maybe it's the Austen-themed fancy-dress parties, or Ed's fluffy cat Mrs Simpkins, or could it be Henry himself n Tabby let her weird out AND live THE BEST BOOKISH LIFE POSSIBLE?. Codice articolo HUK9781444949230

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

2.

Lucy Powrie
Editore: Hachette Children's Group, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hachette Children's Group, United Kingdom, 2019. Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The first Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Tabby and The Paper & Hearts society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - all about what happens when you let your weird out! The perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella.Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book.It's like she hasn't found her people . Then Tabby joins a club that promises to celebrate books. What could go wrong? EVERYTHING - especially when making new friends brings out an AWKWARD BUZZING feeling all over her body.But Olivia, Cassie, Henry and Ed have something that makes Tabby come back. Maybe it's the Austen-themed fancy-dress parties, or Ed's fluffy cat Mrs Simpkins, or could it be Henry himself n Tabby let her weird out AND live THE BEST BOOKISH LIFE POSSIBLE?. Codice articolo HUK9781444949230

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

3.

Lucy Powrie
Editore: Hodder Childrens Books (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hodder Childrens Books, 2019. Paperback. Condizione: New. Paperback. A brand new series from the Zoella of books - all about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! You're invited to join The Paper & Hearts Society .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.296. Codice articolo 9781444949230

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,32
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

4.

Lucy Powrie (author)
Editore: Hachette Children's Group 2019-06-13, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hachette Children's Group 2019-06-13, London, 2019. paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 9781444949230

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,56
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,36
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

5.

Powrie, Lucy
Editore: Hach Children's (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hach Children's, 2019. Address book. Condizione: Brand New. 7.80x5.08x0.98 inches. In Stock. Codice articolo __1444949233

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,10
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,62
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

6.

Powrie, Lucy
Editore: Hodder Childrens Books (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: > 20
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hodder Childrens Books, 2019. Condizione: New. Codice articolo ria9781444949230_new

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,12
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 9,28
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

7.

Lucy Powrie
Editore: Hachette Children's Group (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Paperback / softback Quantità: 5
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hachette Children's Group, 2019. Paperback / softback. Condizione: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Codice articolo B9781444949230

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,69
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 13,88
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

8.

Powrie, Lucy
Editore: Hodder Children's Books (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hodder Children's Books, 2019. Paperback. Condizione: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice articolo mon0004456687

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 13,93
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

9.

Powrie, Lucy
Editore: Hodder Childrens Books (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hodder Childrens Books, 2019. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 34962978-n

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,42
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

10.

Lucy Powrie
Editore: Hodder Children's Books 2019-06-13 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1444949233 ISBN 13: 9781444949230
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hodder Children's Books 2019-06-13, 2019. Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6666-HCE-9781444949230

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,97
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,41
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro