Articoli correlati a The 65-storey treehouse: The Treehouse Books 05

The 65-storey treehouse: The Treehouse Books 05

Valutazione media 4,34
( su 3.589 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9781447287599: The 65-storey treehouse: The Treehouse Books 05
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

The 65-Storey Treehouse is the fifth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations. Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine and Tree-NN: a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre keeping you up to date with all the latest treehouse news, current events and gossip. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione del libro:

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The fifth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

L'autore:

Andy Griffiths is Terry's best mate. He is also Australia's number one children's author! His books, including the popular Treehouse books, have been hugely successful internationally, winning awards and becoming bestsellers in the UK and the USA as well as in his homeland, Australia. The fourth Treehouse book, The 52-Storey Treehouse, won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year prize, the first children's book to ever do so. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high school teacher, been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He is a passionate advocate for literacy, has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

Terry Denton is Andy's best mate. He is also a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, Australia. Among other things, he worked on the Horrible Science series for Scholastic UK. He lives by the beach with his wife and three kids.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Altre edizioni note dello stesso titolo

9781743533222: The 65-Storey Treehouse

Edizione in evidenza

ISBN 10: 1743533225 ISBN 13: 9781743533222
Brossura

9781458764485: The 65-Storey Treehouse: Treehouse (book 4)

ReadHo..., 2015
Brossura

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Immagini fornite dal venditore

Griffiths, Andy; Denton, Terry (ILT)
Editore: Pan Macmiilan India (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 5
Da:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo 25213771-n

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,77
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,54
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Immagini fornite dal venditore

Andy Griffiths
Editore: Macmillan Childrens Books (2001)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Soft Cover Quantità: 10
Da:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Soft Cover. Condizione: new. Codice articolo 9781447287599

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

ANDY GRIFFITHS
Editore: Pan Macmiilan India (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: NEW. Brand New, We ship to PO , APO and FPO adresses in U.S.A .Choose Expedited Shipping for FASTER DELIVERY.Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed. Codice articolo IN_9781447287599

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,23
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Andy Griffiths, Terry Denton
Editore: Macmillan Children's Books 2016-06-02 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6959-GRD-9781447287599

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 0,59
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Andy Griffiths
Editore: Pan Macmillan, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 1
Da:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Terry Denton (illustratore). Language: English. Brand new Book. The 65-Storey Treehouse is the fifth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse (it used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding!) now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine . which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection. Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished! Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!. Codice articolo FOY9781447287599

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,40
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

ANDY GRIFFITHS
Editore: Pan Macmiilan India June 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Trade Paperback Quantità: 1
Da:
Inquiring Minds
(Saugerties, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Trade Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 392331

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,90
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,83
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Andy Griffiths (author), Terry Denton (illustrator)
Editore: Pan Macmillan 2016-06-02, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo paperback Quantità: > 20
Da:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro paperback. Condizione: New. Language: ENG. Codice articolo 9781447287599

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,27
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,70
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Andy Griffiths, Terry Denton
Editore: Macmillan Children's Books 2016-06-02 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6959-MAC-9781447287599

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,14
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 0,59
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

Andy Griffiths, Terry Denton
Editore: Macmillan Children's Books 2016-06-02 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 11
Da:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6959-LBR-9781447287599

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,62
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 0,59
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

ANDY GRIFFITHS
Editore: MacMillan (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447287592 ISBN 13: 9781447287599
Nuovo Brossura Quantità: 6
Da:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo 371268031

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,73
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,66
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro