Steel, Dylan The Survivor: Volume 11

ISBN 13: 9781548255411

The Survivor: Volume 11

Valutazione media 4,44
( su 27 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9781548255411: The Survivor: Volume 11
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Foto dell'editore

1.

Dylan Steel
Editore: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2017)
ISBN 10: 1548255416 ISBN 13: 9781548255411
Nuovo Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2017. Paperback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Surviving isn't the same thing as living.Being an adult citizen is even worse than Sage Indarra expected. She survived graduation. Now she has to survive Eprah. Picking up the pieces of her shattered dreams, Sage begins to make a new life for herself under the System of Worth. But trying to survive while resisting Eprah's decisions for her life isn't easy. She doesn't get to choose what she does or who she's with, but they can't control where her loyalty lies or who she loves. Or can they? If she wants to truly live, she has to decide which sacrifices are worth making. Because it just might be the last thing she ever does. This is the eleventh book in the gripping dark dystopian Sacrisvita series.Perfect for fans of George Orwell's 1984, Aldous Huxley's A Brave New World, or Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games. Codice articolo APC9781548255411

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

2.

Dylan Steel
Editore: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2017)
ISBN 10: 1548255416 ISBN 13: 9781548255411
Nuovo PAP Quantità: 15
Print on Demand
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2017. PAP. Condizione: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice articolo IQ-9781548255411

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 19,02
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

3.

Dylan Steel
Editore: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2017)
ISBN 10: 1548255416 ISBN 13: 9781548255411
Nuovo PAP Quantità: 15
Print on Demand
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2017. PAP. Condizione: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice articolo IQ-9781548255411

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,84
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 28,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi