Foto dell'editore

A Drunkard's Path (Center Point Premier Mystery (Large Print))

Clare O'Donohue

Editore: Center Point Pub, 2009
ISBN 10: 1602855714 / ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Usato / Quantità: 1
Da Nearfine Books (Brooklyn, NY, U.S.A.)
Copie del libro da altre librerie
Mostra tutte le  copie di questo libro
Aggiungere al carrello
Prezzo: EUR 65,79
Convertire valuta
Spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Lista dei preferiti


Dati bibliografici

Titolo: A Drunkard's Path (Center Point Premier ...

Casa editrice: Center Point Pub

Data di pubblicazione: 2009

Condizione libro: very good


Gently used. Expect delivery in 2-3 weeks. Codice inventario libreria 9781602855717-3

Su questo libro:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads):
3,74 valutazione media
(601 valutazioni)

Riassunto: By the author of The Lover’s Knot, a brand-new quilting mystery in the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards.

In the sleepy town of Archers Rest, Nell Fitzgerald is finishing her first quilt and preparing for her first date— with Police Chief Jesse Dewalt. When Jesse stands her up, it turns out he has a good reason—the body of a murdered young woman has been discovered near the Hudson River.

Meanwhile the members of Nell’s quilting circle encourage her to take drawing classes with the famous artist Oliver White. When Nell’s professor meets her grandmother Eleanor, owner of the Someday Quilts shop, he seems instantly smitten. But once another woman’s body is found outside her grandmother’s home under a blanket of snow, Nell begins to patch together clues and follow a path of evidence that suggests her professor may also have a degree in the art of murder.

L'autore: Clare O’Donohue is an author and a freelance television writer/producer. She produced television’s most popular quilting show, Simply Quilts, on HGTV.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Info su libreria e pagamento

Metodi di pagamento

La libreria accetta i seguenti metodi di pagamento:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

[Cercare nel catalogo della libreria]

[Tutti i libri della libreria]

[Fare una domanda alla libreria]

Libreria: Nearfine Books
Indirizzo: Brooklyn, NY, U.S.A.

Libreria AbeBooks dal: 13 giugno 2014
Valutazione libreria: 4 stelle

Condizioni di vendita:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it is described on the Abebooks web sites. If
you are dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the
order has not arrived, you are eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery
date. If you have changed your mind about a book that you have ordered, please use the Ask
bookseller a question link to contact us and we will respond within 2 business days.

Condizioni di spedizione:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Descrizione libreria: Nearfine Books is a bookseller specialised in hard-to-find and out-of-print titles. We are based in London and New York.