Child, Young Adult Roux, Madeleine Asylum

ISBN 13: 9780062220974

Asylum

Valutazione media 3,64
( su 31.300 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780062220974: Asylum

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Roux, Madeleine
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800622209740000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,07
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Roux, Madeleine
Editore: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0062220977

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,24
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Madeleine Roux
Editore: HarperCollins, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 198 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Madeleine Roux s New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place. Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children. For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dorm--formerly a psychiatric hospital. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brookline s twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on here . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylum s dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary mental hospital, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780062220974

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,45
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Madeleine Roux
Editore: HarperCollins, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 198 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Madeleine Roux s New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place. Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children. For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dorm--formerly a psychiatric hospital. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brookline s twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on here . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylum s dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary mental hospital, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780062220974

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Roux, Madeleine
Editore: Harper Collins Publ. USA (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780062220974

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,14
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,69
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Roux, Madeleine
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Codice libro della libreria 7609185

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,56
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,69
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Roux, Madeleine
Editore: HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 20
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0062220977

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,97
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,77
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Roux, Madeleine
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Softcover Quantità: 15
Da
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Softcover. Condizione libro: New. Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel thatPublishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dorm—formerly a psychiatric hospital. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brookline's twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on here . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylum's dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary mental hospital, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried. Codice libro della libreria 9074185

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Roux, Madeleine
Editore: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0062220977 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 17186405

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,69
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Madeleine Roux
ISBN 10: 0062220977 ISBN 13: 9780062220974
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 137mm x 23mm x 206mm. Paperback. Illustrated with creepy photographs of real abandoned asylums, this "New York Times"-bestselling debut takes readers on an unforgettable journey into the dark recesses of the mi.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.335. Codice libro della libreria 9780062220974

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro