Richelle Mead Soundless

ISBN 13: 9780141364865

Soundless

Valutazione media 3,36
( su 10.479 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780141364865: Soundless

For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them.

When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation.

Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon . . .

Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

L'autore:

Richelle Mead is the bestselling author of the Vampire Academy, Bloodlines and Age of X series. Her love of fantasy and science-fiction began at an early age when her father read her Greek mythology and her brothers made her watch Flash Gordon. She went on to study folklore and religion at the University of Michigan, and, when not writing, Richelle spends her time drinking lots of coffee, keeping up with reality TV, and collecting 1980s T-shirts. Richelle lives with her family in Seattle in the USA.
www.richellemead.com

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Richelle Mead
Editore: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei s home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation. Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon .Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat. Codice libro della libreria APG9780141364865

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Richelle Mead
Editore: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei s home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation. Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon .Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat. Codice libro della libreria APG9780141364865

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Richelle Mead
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97801413648650000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,37
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 24007058-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,29
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,45
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Richelle Mead
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 130mm x 198mm x. Paperback. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals min.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 272 pages. 0.196. Codice libro della libreria 9780141364865

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,38
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Richelle Mead
Editore: Children Pbs 2015-11-12 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Children Pbs 2015-11-12, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-05295959

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,46
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

RICHELLE MEAD
Editore: Puffin
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Soft cover Quantità: 1
Da
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Puffin. Soft cover. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 334648

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,94
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,10
Da: India a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Richelle Mead
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 11
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink a. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780141364865_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,42
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Mead, Richelle
Editore: Puffin (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 6
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Puffin, 2015. Condizione libro: New. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; 5AN; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 196. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780141364865

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Mead, Richelle
Editore: Puffin
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 6
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Puffin. Condizione libro: New. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; 5AN; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 196. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780141364865

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro