Morgan, Richard K. The Cold Commands

ISBN 13: 9780345493064

The Cold Commands

 
9780345493064: The Cold Commands

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Morgan, Richard K.
Editore: Del Rey
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Paseo Books
(Mesa, AZ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0345493060 New. Codice libro della libreria Z0345493060ZN

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Morgan, Richard K.
Editore: Del Rey
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Mesilla Internet
(Mesilla, NM, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0345493060 New. Ships the Next Day. . Codice libro della libreria Z0345493060ZN

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,48
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Morgan, Richard K.
Editore: Del Rey (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Rilegato Prima edizione Quantità: 1
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey, 2011. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. First Edition. Codice libro della libreria DADAX0345493060

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Morgan, Richard K.
Editore: Del Rey (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey, 2011. Condizione libro: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Praise for The Cold Commands: " Morgan brings a fresh approach to epic fantasy, giving his world a hard edge and blending in such sf elements as machine intelligences and extraterrestrial races.Morgan's protagonists, with their tough outward demeanor and lofty ethics, lend depth and seriousness of purpose to high fantasy and should appeal to fans of George R.R. Martin's "Song of Ice and Fire" series." --Library Journal Praise for Richard K. Morgan's The Steel Remains, Book One of A Land Fit for Heroes "Bold, brutal, and making no compromises-Morgan doesn't so much twist the clichs of fantasy as take an axe to them."-Joe Abercrombie "The award-winning author of Altered Carbon and Market Forces brings the same iconoclastic approach to his fantasy debut as he did to his sf technothrillers. . . . Morgan's storytelling talent and his atmospheric, hard-hitting prose make this a strong addition to mature fantasy collections."- Library Journal "Spellbinding . . . There's so much to like about the adventure."- The Star-Ledger "Morgan has taken traditional sword and sorcery tropes and given them a hard, contemporary kick. The antithesis of the cosy fairytale, this one is for big boys."- The Times (London) "A powerful turn-everything-up-to-eleven reading experience . . . Morgan is a gifted writer, and his gifts are lavishly on display here."-Adam Roberts, author of Yellow Blue Tibia "It compels you to read on with its gritty, visceral writing and intelligent plot. It's tense and fascinatingly peopled, and given that the follow-ups will doubtless be tremendous you're encouraged to jump on from the start. Just, ahem, steel yourself." -SFX. Codice libro della libreria ABE_book_new_0345493060

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,48
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Morgan, Richard K.
Editore: Westminster, Maryland, U.S.A.: Del Rey (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Rilegato Prima edizione Quantità: 1
Da
R & B Diversions LLC
(Stratford, WI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Westminster, Maryland, U.S.A.: Del Rey, 2011. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Condizione sovraccoperta: New. 1st Edition. 1st printing hardcover in mylar protected dustjacket. first US edition. new & unused; no marks, not remaindered, not exlib, not bookclub, dj price intact, first edition stated with number line down to 1. fiction hardcover. Codice libro della libreria 840

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,79
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Morgan, Richard K.
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 97803454930641.0

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,79
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Morgan, Richard K.
Editore: Del Rey (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey, 2011. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0345493060

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 20,52
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Morgan, Richard K.
Editore: Del Rey
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0345493060 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Codice libro della libreria TM-0345493060

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 20,79
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Morgan, Richard K.
Editore: Del Rey (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345493060 ISBN 13: 9780345493064
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 3
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey, 2011. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria P110345493060

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 47,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,83
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi