Watson, Angus Reign of Iron

ISBN 13: 9780356502601

Reign of Iron

 
9780356502601: Reign of Iron

WARRIOR QUEENS AND ROMAN INVADERS DO BATTLE IN THE FINAL VOLUME OF THIS THRILLING EPIC FANTASY TRILOGY.

Caesar's soldiers have murdered, massacred and pillaged their way through Gaul and loom on the far side of the sea, ready to descend upon Britain - with them are an unstoppable legion of men twisted by dark magic. Somehow Queen Lowa must repel the invasion, although her best general is dead and her young druid powerless. She faces impossible odds, but when the alternative is death or slavery, a warrior queen will do whatever it takes to save her people.

EVERY EMPIRE HAS ITS DOWNFALL.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione del libro:

Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the third volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones

L'autore:

Angus Watson is an author and journalist living in London. He's written hundreds of features for many newspapers including The Times, Financial Times and Telegraph, and the latter even sent him to look for Bigfoot. As a fan of both historical fiction and epic fantasy, Angus came up with the idea of writing a fantasy set in the Iron Age when exploring British hillforts for the Telegraph, and developed the story while walking Britain's ancient paths for further articles. You can find him on Twitter at @GusWatson or find his website: www.guswatson.com

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Watson, Angus
Editore: Orbit (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Codice libro della libreria mon0000673545

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 1,27
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,04
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Watson, Angus
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803565026010000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Angus Watson
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 204 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE ACTION-PACKED FINAL VOLUME IN THE EPIC TRILOGY THAT FANTASY FANS EVERYWHERE ARE TALKING ABOUT Unflinchingly bloodthirsty and outrageously entertaining Christopher Brookmyre It simply grabbed me by the throat and wouldn t let go Bibliosanctum Gore soaked and profanity laden - full of visceral combat and earthy humor Publishers Weekly Would I read the next one? Yes, absolutely. Bring me my hammer, bring my beer, bring it on! SF Crowsnest Fun and addictive Fantasy Faction Invaders have massacred and pillaged their way through neighbouring kingdoms and loom on the far side of the sea, ready to descend upon the fortress of Maidun - with them are an unstoppable legion of men twisted by dark magic. Somehow Queen Lowa s army must repel the invasion, although their best general is dead and their young druid powerless. She faces impossible odds, but when the alternative is death or slavery, a warrior queen will do whatever it takes to save her people. Codice libro della libreria AA29780356502601

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Angus Watson
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 204 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE ACTION-PACKED FINAL VOLUME IN THE EPIC TRILOGY THAT FANTASY FANS EVERYWHERE ARE TALKING ABOUT Unflinchingly bloodthirsty and outrageously entertaining Christopher Brookmyre It simply grabbed me by the throat and wouldn t let go Bibliosanctum Gore soaked and profanity laden - full of visceral combat and earthy humor Publishers Weekly Would I read the next one? Yes, absolutely. Bring me my hammer, bring my beer, bring it on! SF Crowsnest Fun and addictive Fantasy Faction Invaders have massacred and pillaged their way through neighbouring kingdoms and loom on the far side of the sea, ready to descend upon the fortress of Maidun - with them are an unstoppable legion of men twisted by dark magic. Somehow Queen Lowa s army must repel the invasion, although their best general is dead and their young druid powerless. She faces impossible odds, but when the alternative is death or slavery, a warrior queen will do whatever it takes to save her people. Codice libro della libreria AA29780356502601

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Watson, Angus
Editore: Orbit (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 3
Da
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Codice libro della libreria mon0000155562

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 1,17
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 8,61
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Angus Watson
Editore: Orbit 2015-09-03 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Quantità: 4
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit 2015-09-03, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-05260715

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,03
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Angus Watson
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 128mm x 198mm x 44mm. Paperback. THE ACTION-PACKED FINAL VOLUME IN THE EPIC TRILOGY THAT FANTASY FANS EVERYWHERE ARE TALKING ABOUT 'Unflinchingly bloodthirsty and outrageously entertaining' Christopher Brookmyre 'It simp.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 544 pages. 0.350. Codice libro della libreria 9780356502601

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Angus Watson
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 4
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; THE ACTION-PACKED FINAL VOLUME IN THE EPIC TRILOGY THAT FANTASY FANS EVERYWHERE ARE TALKING ABOUT 'Unflinchingly bloodthirsty and outrageously entertaining' Christopher Brookmyre 'It simply grabbed me by the throat and wouldn't let go' Bibliosanctum 'Gore soaked and profanity laden - full of viscer. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780356502601_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,21
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,84
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Watson, Angus
Editore: Orbit (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 4
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the final volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy for fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. The first book in this trilogy, Age of Iron, was shortlisted for the 2015 David Gemmell Award. Series: The Iron Age Trilogy. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FM; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 376. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780356502601

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,12
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Watson, Angus
Editore: Orbit
ISBN 10: 0356502600 ISBN 13: 9780356502601
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 4
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit. Condizione libro: New. Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the final volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy for fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. The first book in this trilogy, Age of Iron, was shortlisted for the 2015 David Gemmell Award. Series: The Iron Age Trilogy. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FM; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 376. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780356502601

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro