First Frost: DI Jack Frost series 1

Valutazione media 3,89
( su 491 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780552161763: First Frost: DI Jack Frost series 1

'Frost is back - this is a brilliant read, I can't recommend it highly enough' Martina Cole

Denton, 1981. Britain is in recession, the IRA is becoming increasingly active and the country's on alert for an outbreak of rabies.

Detective Sergeant Jack Frost is working under his mentor and inspiration DI Bert Williams, and coping badly with his increasingly strained marriage.

But DI Williams is nowhere to be seen. So when a 12-year-old girl goes missing from a department store changing room, DS Frost is put in charge of the investigation...

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Book Description:

"Frost is back - this is a brilliant read, I can't recommend it highly enough" (MARTINA COLE)

"Not only a gripping mystery, but an exclusive look at Jack Frost's early years" (DAVID JASON)

"The success of First Frost is incontestable. This is a palpable hit... [a] dark, but glittering pearl" (Barry Forshaw INDEPENDENT)

"This is great stuff. Just when you thought you'd seen the last of him, Jack Frost returns in a prequel to the series, which finds Frost in his best paisley tie tracking down a missing girl" (PETER ROBINSON)

"Gripping, and funny with it" ( PETERBOROUGH EVENING TELEGRAPH)

Book Description:

R.D. Wingfield's unforgettable Jack Frost returns in this gripping prequel to the bestselling series. A Sunday Times Top 10 Bestseller. Perfect for fans of David Jason's Frost and readers of Stuart MacBride and Peter James.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Henry, James
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 12618727-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,47
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,47
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Henry, James
Editore: Corgi (2011)
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi, 2011. Condizione libro: New. 2011. Paperback. Denton, 1981. Britain is in recession, the IRA is becoming increasingly active and the country's on alert for an outbreak of rabies. Detective Sergeant Jack Frost is working under his mentor and inspiration DI Bert Williams, and coping badly with his increasingly strained marriage. But DI Williams is nowhere to be seen. Series: DI Jack Frost Prequel. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 30. Weight in Grams: 324. . . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780552161763

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Henry, James
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 194 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Frost is back - this is a brilliant read, I can t recommend it highly enough . (Martina Cole). Denton, 1981. Britain is in recession, the IRA is becoming increasingly active and the country s on alert for an outbreak of rabies. Detective Sergeant Jack Frost is working under his mentor and inspiration DI Bert Williams, and coping badly with his increasingly strained marriage. But DI Williams is nowhere to be seen. So when a 12-year-old girl goes missing from a department store changing room, DS Frost is put in charge of the investigation. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780552161763

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Henry, James
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 194 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Frost is back - this is a brilliant read, I can t recommend it highly enough . (Martina Cole). Denton, 1981. Britain is in recession, the IRA is becoming increasingly active and the country s on alert for an outbreak of rabies. Detective Sergeant Jack Frost is working under his mentor and inspiration DI Bert Williams, and coping badly with his increasingly strained marriage. But DI Williams is nowhere to be seen. So when a 12-year-old girl goes missing from a department store changing room, DS Frost is put in charge of the investigation. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780552161763

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,04
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Henry, James
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97805521617630000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,43
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Henry, James
Editore: Corgi
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi. Condizione libro: New. 2011. Paperback. Denton, 1981. Britain is in recession, the IRA is becoming increasingly active and the country's on alert for an outbreak of rabies. Detective Sergeant Jack Frost is working under his mentor and inspiration DI Bert Williams, and coping badly with his increasingly strained marriage. But DI Williams is nowhere to be seen. Series: DI Jack Frost Prequel. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 30. Weight in Grams: 324. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780552161763

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,88
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Henry, James
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 129mm x 199mm x 32mm. Paperback. Frost is back - this is a brilliant read, I can't recommend it highly enough. (Martina Cole). Denton, 1981. Britain is in recession, the IRA is becoming increasingly active and the country.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 464 pages. 0.321. Codice libro della libreria 9780552161763

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,38
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Henry, James
Editore: Corgi 2011-10-27 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi 2011-10-27, 2011. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-04786670

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,57
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Henry, James
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 13
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; Frost is back - this is a brilliant read, I can't recommend it highly enough . (Martina Cole). Denton, 1981. Britain is in recession, the IRA is becoming increasingly active and the country's on alert for an outbreak of rabies. Detective Sergeant Jack Frost is working under his mentor and inspiratio. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780552161763_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,40
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Henry, James
Editore: Corgi (2011)
ISBN 10: 0552161764 ISBN 13: 9780552161763
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi, 2011. Condizione libro: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Codice libro della libreria ABE_book_new_0552161764

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro